Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Naniko

Naniko reviews

8 reviews
Barnov St 82
Tiblisi, Tbilisi, Georgia
Tel: +995 (32) 2 14-11-33
contact@naniko.com

8 reviews with 5 stars

freddyb21
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/18

Good experience after all. Had no issues with picking up dropping off the car. Car itself was a very good condition. We received like 2018 car with nearly no mileage. Lady in the office was very helpful as well.
Overall nice place I can recommend.

davidb1913
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/23/18

Good service. Thank you! I rented car in Tbilisi offise and retarned in Yerevan. Brand new car and good service!

shotag
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/3/17

I'm satisfied with the service (trust me this happens rarely). Car are new and in perfect condition. Employees are very sensitive to your needs and taking in consideration your remarks. Good, what else can I say?

nikolais3
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/26/16

Когда брал машину была очень хорошая, мне очень понравилась. Не мог найти не одну компанию где предлагали внедорожник причём хороший и в хорошем техническом состоянии. То, что находил на улице это ужас! Такое ощущение что машины вот-вот развалятся. Грех говорить, что тем же грешат и международные компании в Грузии, позор!!!! В конце концов нашёл нанико где брал Land Rover Discovery. Думал цены будут космические раз машина в таком состоянии, но остался приятно удивлён. Это не машина а зверь! Даже не забуксовал на подъёмах, а ехал я на секунду в Казбеги! Зимой! Смотрел с улыбкой на других водителей. Честно, очень доволен потому и пишу. То чувство, когда нашёл то что искал после половины дня поиска.

ravis43
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Me and my friend used services of naniko in Tbilisi as well as in Yerevan and have to admit that it is best in each country. At first, I trusted other, more known companies and it was my mistake. Naniko is a real European company (unlike many others who claims to be). I enjoyed driving even cheapest car and it really means something. Car felt safe and new with really reasonable price tag. No complains! Only thumbs up! Very good job!

anac45
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/3/16

I had great experience with this car rental company. i was traveling throw Europe. My last stop was Georgia where I had a great time. That's when I used the service of http://naniko.com/ The staff was friendly and helpful and the cars were practically and they weren't expensive at all. They provided me with GPC too. I recommend everyone Naniko

ralfc
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/22/15

I have rented already two times. First in Georgia, and after in Armenia. I can say that Naniko is the cheapest car rental which has high service and a lot of advantages. Thanks to the staff for support. http://naniko.com.am/
This is their website.

sabinesabines
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/24/14

It was my first time to rent a car from the company Naniko 2 years ago. Before I used to take a car from other companies, but to be honest I was not very satisfied; I've made an online reservation on their web-page http://naniko.com to get the car at the Tbilisi International Airport. I was so surprised that I got a brand new car with very good conditions and for a really cheap price. The assistance was friendly and perfect moreover it was my first visit in Georgia and I didn't have any idea about this country.
I visited Georgia two times again and I always stay faithful to the company Naniko and their service. I advise all to choose this company;

Sabine

Service
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Naniko staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Naniko

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Naniko?
Post Review