Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of N-theme

N-theme reviews

Is this your business?
288 reviews
Tel: (972) 7233440

288 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

sandhyal1
Sandhya L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Annoying that I had to register in the site and then had to enter similar details into the billing information, especially when the cost was $*.** and the information could have been carried through from the registration details. And then I have to enter name and email address again for the feedback. Three times of the same info is too much.

laszlol4
Laszlo L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Thanks, everything was fine, my only concern was that it was not clear if and how can I get an invoice addressed to my company.

chuckl30
Chuck L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Outstanding theme, I love it. Thank you so much for the free upgrade, awesome company and themes. Highly recommended!! 5+

carolc248
Carol C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I ordered a theme first time & I registered first time. During ordering I don't understand that my theme will be in Downloadable products in my Account. On this step it isn't clear for me!

stephenh219
Stephen H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I ordered first time & I registered first time. It isn't clear for me, that my theme I can download in Downloadable products in my account!

maryl346
Mary L.
24 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

password reset link not working - it took 24 hours to get new password. Other than that - very satisfied.

ernestos12
Ernesto S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

bought the amazon sidebar plugin and installed. it does not show at all nor there are any instructions how to make it work.

chrisk222
Chris K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I wish there were six stars so I could click them. We work with nop plugins and themes from various sources every day. I had a problem (user error!) and Alex patiently and thoroughly walked me through the process. Thanks guys for your professionalism. I will be a return customer for sure!

michaelf304
Michael F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

There's absolutely NO DOCUMENTATION! And, what's worse, when I attempt to edit the input using HTML tags within the configuration screen, the slider totally breaks. Which means that the product is IMPOSSIBLE TO USE!!! Who's running the QA department over there? Anyone? If I don't get a full set of documentation proving that this product can be customized differently than the way it looks when first installed, you bet I'll be asking for a full refund and giving bad reviews, etc.

mikem660
Mike M.
26 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Checkout is not optimized. Asking for gender and DOB. you sell NOP themes, you should update your site a bit and not just use the standard forms from NOP.

denize3
Deniz E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I purchased Photo Theme from N-Theme. Their support started before the buying process and they answered my millions of questions.

The theme is simply superb! Every plug-in can be installed easily ans works without any problem.

N-Theme's customer support is one of the best in the internet world.

Are you thinking of buying a product from N-Theme? Then make sure, you are on the right place.

Thanks for everything. You are the best.

277 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the N-theme staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
N-theme?
Post Review