Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Mydigitaland

Mydigitaland reviews

Is this your business?
4,451 reviews

4,451 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

guyb73
Guy B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/18

Binnen de twee weken geleverd! Prijsverschil van 810!!! Nikon D500. Toestel werkt perfect. Zit geen handleiding bij is eruit gehaald. Ben je toch niks mee is in het Chinees en je kan een Nederlandse handleiding gratis downloaden op internet. Denk dat deze toestellen eigenlijk bestemd zijn voor asiatische markt. Taal op camera was Chinees maar dit is vlug veranderd in een taal naar keuze. Snoer voor oplader was met drie punten dus geen Europees snoer. Maar je kan daar probleemloos een ander snoer op aansluiten. Wel betaald met MasterCard gold omdat dit mijn eerste bestelling was dan ben je iets geruster als er iets moest foutlopen. Je krijgt van DHL daags voor levering een sms waarin ze de datum van levering vermelden die datum kan je trouwens aanpassen! Op je account zie je al de tijd: nog in verwerking. Tot je dan plots die sms van DHL. Dus beetje geduld. Ga zeker nog bestellen.

marianov3
mariano V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/18

I was a little doubtful about buying here but I took a chance and everything went smooth.
Bought Camera Body and two L Canon Lenses. All arrived in perfect condition after 20 days or so. Recommended.

alejandrol32
Alejandro L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

I received the order within a month and in perfect condition. I think they are reducing delivery times. It is not the first time that I buy here and everything has always come right for me. The package is very well prepared for the trip. No problem.

fesslers
Fessler S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/18

It`s a pleasure to deal with you ........ :) TOP WEBSIDE + NICE PRICE for customers ....... waiting for delivery! I hope the camera is okay by arriving! We`ll see ;)

monsecj
Monsec J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

Prix intéressant j'espère que la livraison en sera de même
merci d'avance
bonne fin de semaine
jlmsc

michaelq14
Michael Q.
20 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/27/18

Everything was perfect . Price is unbeatable and the delivery time was ok.
It was not the last purchase at mydigitaland.

vasilikia1
Vasiliki A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

I am super happy with my new camera. The price could not compare to any other price from other sites. It worthed the time I was waiting for. (19 days)
Thank you

maurizioc7
Maurizio C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/18

First experience. Product selection and order process very friendly now for the 5 stars need to wait for the shipment accuracy as well the condition of the good at the reception.

tanjak3
Tanja K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

This is the 2nd I buy a CANON product in this shop.
The 1st was delivert in 11 days. The product was safely packeged and in perfekt condition. So I by a 2nd time in this shop.

wolfgangs9
Wolfgang S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

Das Paket kam 25 Tage nach Bestellung und Bezahlung ohne Ankündigung des Zustelldatums an.
Für Ungeduldige ist die Lieferzeit nachteilig, für Sparsame ist der Preis sehr verlockend.
Die Bezahlung mit PayPal nimmt einem die (unbegründete) Angst vor Verlust.
Die Beileger sind u.a. in deutscher Sprache, die beigefügte Garantierklärung von Panasonic gilt für den europäischen Raum.
Bei Bedarf bestelle ich gerne wieder!

francisj14
Francis J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/29/18

Delivery from HK took a rather short time, I got my parcel in 2 weeks. The delivery process is well explained on website.

drwilfriedf
DrWilfried F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/18

Hi, I never had a better expierience with camera equipment dealer, and that from "the other side" of the world. :-)
Perfect and fast transaction and fair refund for my wrong (my fault!) ordered lens.
Prices ar far beyond the recommended prices
Regards

giancarlop2
Giancarlo P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

Ho già acquistato una Canon 6DMII e a parte il ritardo di 10gg per la consegna, non ho incontrato altre difficoltà.

fredb134
fred b.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

Hello. Everything is alright with my purchases (D610 & Sigma 17-70). Delivery time was as expected (18 days) and the packaging was perfect so, no problem with that. I'm happy and I recommend without any problem. / Aucun problème avec mon achat. J'ai reçu ma commande en 18 jours. Un peu plus long que sur d'autres sites mais Prix défiant toutes concurences. Je recommande !

candaces35
Candace S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/18

Canon EOS 6D MARK II voor een zeer mooie prijs gekocht, levering duurde voor mn gevoel iets te lang, je kan niet alles hebben. Top

richardu18
Richard U.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/4/18

Last order took a bit more than I expected, but the price is fixing it. Will see how fast will be this one delivered.

gerv1
Ger V.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

it was easy to order on a good website
The price was very good.
3 weeks en my camera was at my home.
Thanks digitaland !

carlosb80
Carlos B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/18

I've never bought it here, I want to check the shipping deadlines. On the other hand I have other stores cheaper than you like Eglobal or Buenabuy, where I have always bought, but also in some purchase I had problems in shipping and customs. They also send special offers to their clients punctual prices only for registered users. I hope to see how the team works my Digitaland

casperr21
Casper R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/18

The fact that i can't call to ask questions is annoying, when buying so expensive items you need way better service. But if the delivery keeps the 18day promised i will surly use it again and recommend it to others.

norbertn8
Norbert N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/18

I hope order will arrive in time as promised before we go in holydays from 14 to 25 may 2018 . So i can give 5 on every question next time

franka96
Frank A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/26/18

Of course the shopping experience is at the moment based only on the purchase. Significative votation at the item delivery.

collinb34
collin b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/18

thank you and I look forward to receiving my camera
this is not my first order on your site I hope not to be disappointed

td98
T D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/18

Great service and quick response to my questions. I got my package in 18 days and transfer from UK was easily traceable via DHL site. Definitely would recommend mydigitaland to others.

natacham2
Natacha M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/18

I'm very happy that's why I reuse Digitaland for another purchase, and I've already recommended it to a lot of friends around me!

jakobm15
Jakob M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/18

A bit more explanation and continious status regarding the delivery date would help to accept the long delivery time, but overall a good experience so far.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Mydigitaland staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Mydigitaland?
Post Review