Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MyDeals247

MyDeals247 reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560052, India
partners@mydeals247.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

tims420
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/12/18

Its just an ordinary website with very much ordinary deals and shopping options. Exaggerated feedbacks from their customers so far

sofias38
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

How should i express my experience. never had such a great experience. I would rate it more than 5 but unfortunately there is just 5 stars option here. Still i would recommend others dont buy ever on others word and use your sense before you pay to anyone.

mariar325
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/11/18

This site has been a good option when ever i am looking to buy online. Good Website, more value, more attraction to do shop through this.

emilyj128
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/5/18

I cant believe that there are a lot of amazing offers, you know more than my expectation, never seen such kind of deals before, I would say wow wow wow. Amazing. I am a fan of MYdels247. God Bless you

miaa24
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/4/18

Seen many reviews but dont know why people are much excited with platform. I experienced that its just ok and found nothing exciting over here.

chasea15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/3/18

I would like to express "WOW" for this sort of online shopping facility. Its so convenient to have many deals on internet. Thanks a lot

luckyk2
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/9/13

I jus saw a website Mydeals247.com and was very happy with its new way of working. I posted a request to book hotel in mumbai and I got best deals within an hour. I had a relaxed trip as I got no tension of hotels and their rates. I was provided the best possible prices in market with all my requirements satisfied as well... Its cool.. Isnt it? Go check it out!!

madhavv
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/28/13

I was looking for good hotels at decent price and i got the best deal here in mydeals247. Guys worth trying!!!

manikantaa
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/11/13

the products costs are very cheap and customer service is very good

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MyDeals247 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MyDeals247?
Post Review