Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MotocrossGiant

MotocrossGiant reviews

258 reviews
4690 Calle Carga
Camarillo, CA 93012, US
Tel: 1-866-924-4268
sales@motocrossgiant.com

258 reviews with 5 stars

chadt45
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18

Awesome website, bros! All the gear here looks freaking dope, is very comfortable and doesn't cost that much either. Win win for any cyclist!

kevins527
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

Like i said the priceing. Not only here but all over being in CANADA we get shafted for delivery charges. And u guys r all same. So im assuming u dont get very many CANADA orders. Oh well. The windshield i got is ok. Its under 500.00 can u image. The one i need has a wiper. 4000.00 no u tell me what is r trucks n cars worth. These are just ATV.

agustinr3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/29/16

Easy to buy from MXGiant. better prices than competitors.. good selection. Reviews also help a lot.

andyt33
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/29/16

Worked in the motor trade industry for 12 years. I've never had anything from the US arrive so quick 3 days from LA is unheard of. Quality priced motocross goodies that I will reccomend to all my race buddies. Well done guys 5/5 from me and will definitely be shopping with you again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
luked21
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/16

Quick delivery

carterh16
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/16

Would do business again with company

elenic
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/23/16

Very satisfied

markm237
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/16

First time buyer.. Pleased with products and price... Fast, easy to track shipping.

terab3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/16

Great selection of quality products, and shipped fast.

gtgr
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/16

Very fast shipping and great prices

robertk139
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/16

Delivered as promised.

danb133
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/16

Fast delivery, exactly as described.

thomasl83
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/16

Items are easy to find product videos on site are very helpful. Very competitive. Would strongly recommend them

sheilab31
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/16

Bought 2 pair of boots for my boys, they
Love them so much!!! Price was amazing!
Will def be purchasing all of our dirt bike
Stuff from yall in the future!

johnq25
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/16

Great prices and prompt delivery!

shanb3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/16

I called in to make sure that my grandson, that was turning 3, would have his safety equipment in time for the birthday party on Saturday and got a rep named Pamela. She personally looked into each piece to make sure it was in stock so that nothing would backorder. She even told me after I placed the order to call back and she would make sure it made it out the door. This is the best service I have every received and I don't make those comments easily as I run a Nissan Store and Truly Exception Service is our motto. Well Pamela exceeded it. Thank you all.

kevs4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/16

Good product. Totally recommend it.

keithj29
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

Great prices, good selection, easy to order and offers international shipping!

chevyo
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

Fast and very friendly service!! Customer support rocks.
Thank you

savannahy1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

Loved the googles and they were so quick to deliver!

matthewg39
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

Found excellent product at great price.

jime39
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

Paid for two day shipping, ten days later, still no product delivered.

garyc92
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

I was looking for a Scorpion clutch sport jacket, retailed at 499.00 then I saw an add from MotocrossGiant same jacket for 329.00 was the black/green jacked I ordered right away, well got a call said that jacket was over sold, the sales person was so helpful she said I could get the red/white or the black/white but would be 500.00 but after a little finessing she said she could do 349.00 that being said don't think you can find a Scorpion jacket any where at that price, got the jacket and love it. Thanks MotocrossGiant !!!

martinb89
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Love the cover. Buy 1 size larger than recommended.

robinm80
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

Everything was just fine; from the order to the front door.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Via mail by no means! Two times I've send a mail to them, two times no reply. Very unusual for a retail company in the USA!

By Meine S.
Questions? Get answers from the MotocrossGiant staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for MotocrossGiant

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MotocrossGiant?
Post Review