Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MotocrossGiant

MotocrossGiant reviews

383 reviews
4690 Calle Carga
Camarillo, CA 93012, US
Tel: 1-866-924-4268
sales@motocrossgiant.com

383 Reviews From Our Community

Service
12
Value
12
Shipping
12
Returns
3
Quality
10

All Reviews

roberts326
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/15

excellent

jonathanb87
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/15

Like always buying from motocrossgiant is easy fast shipping and good prices... if an item is out of stock they let me know rite away and show other options or issue me a refund quickly. .. thanks !!!

norakmalm
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/15

Great help from Brian Ludwig.

amyh86
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/15

I have ordered multiple shirts from this website and have been extremely satisfied. Not only are the clothes great but the service is excellent as well. Very pleased

marcob32
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/15

They sent me wrong part. Shipping was almost $80 for a $ 20 part and now I'm stuck with the wrong part. It is to expensive to send back. They showed picture of one product and sent me the wrong part. Over $100 in the garbage. That's how my experience went with them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
daveb117
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/15

had product listed on web page that it fit my bike and it didn't.

cristinag15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/15

They so nice and great customer service I am glad to meet them and, was more easy for me to go buy at the store !
Thanks and Happy Holidays !

johnl276
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/15

Excellent, awesome shopping experience

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Via mail by no means! Two times I've send a mail to them, two times no reply. Very unusual for a retail company in the USA!

By Meine S.
Questions? Get answers from the MotocrossGiant staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for MotocrossGiant

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MotocrossGiant?
Post Review