Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Mophie

Mophie reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
49009
Tel: +1-269-743-1340
media@mophie.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

peterb261
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/1/18

The Mophie Juicepack is NOT what it used to be. In the past, I had been satisfied with the performance of my Galaxy S6 compatible Juicepack as it provided approximately 2 full charges to my phone. However, the unit stopped working after only a year.
I recently upgraded my phone to the Samsung Galaxy S9+ and also purchased a nee compatible Mophie Juicepack. I was extremely disappointed to find that it would just barely charge my phone from slightly below 20% to a point barely over 70% before exhausting its charge. Despite several charging methods, it never got better,so I requested a warranty replacement, which arrived after a week. The replacement Juicepack performed with the same poor quality.
Whatever design changes which were made, the Mophie Juicepack is no longer worth the $100 cost or the additional weight. It no longer works as promised and the advertisement is false.

sanjeevk17
15 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/22/18

It is the good sarvesh and fast delivery so good nice product and good quality and low price and my experience with the company is very good

yogeshp10
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/4/18

Really its good service network, i wad submitted request and i got the product within 4 to 5 days from raised the request, i thanks to all the staff of Maxbhi technical and non technical staff all service delivery department for their service. And i wish to all staff for his good future.

ramkeshm
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/30/18

This product one time nice servic and weat time good dilevrat or very nice servic good service and bahut badiya Soch company ki aur bahut Aage Jayegi Jayegi

mjb11
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/8/17

They definitely don't stand by their product. I won't buy another one again. Waste of money. Customer support is horrible. Will not buy or suggest to a friend

erniem22
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/17

I'm on my 5th mophie product. Hoping that one will work past a week. Seriously, a horrible line of products. They have all quit charging randomly. I don't like myself for being fooled again.

frankb49
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/30/13

I loved my mophie until the day it died and shorted out. I had it for about a year and it was such a convinient battery pack and protection case. The extra weight was hardly noticable. I am writing this review to warn you that the day your mophie dies, it will short out your iphone such that your phone won't work. You may not know why it keeps crashing and dying but it could be your mophie.

peters87
10 reviews
8 helpful votes
3/20/13

Best battery out there.

eddiel1
16 reviews
42 helpful votes
5/31/10

Best battery out there. Found this last week and now my iphone doesn't die after only a few hours of usage. It is a little heavy and for those lightweights out there it might bug you.

toddl
80 reviews
315 helpful votes
4/9/10

Expensive but the best iphone battery I have found so far. It will weigh your pocket down a little more if that is how you carry it but for those of us who constantly have to charge it all day it is worth it.

tracyh1
57 reviews
278 helpful votes
12/30/09

We all know the iPhone battery is the worst part of the phone. We all know the battery dies halfway through the day if you use it at all. Mophie has this case with a built in lithium battery that is lightweight. Buy this and stop telling people your iPhone is about to die.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Mophie staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Mophie

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Mophie?
Post Review