Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Mom's Basement Collectibles reviews

38 reviews
422 West Route 66 Unit 23
Glendora, California 91740, United States
Tel: 2135039516
info@momsbasementcollectibles.com

38 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

amandaw236
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/29/18

The items came super quick and also in great condition! You can tell this business cares about the quality of the product for their customers! Would definitely recommend!

pattyl54
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/29/18

First time customer and very highly pleased with items received, pricing and packaging. Items received were spectacular; in pristine condition!
Thank you!

donnaw289
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/22/18

Arrived very quickly and they wrap and ship carefully. I have made several purchases and same terrific experience with each.

robertb1155
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/12/18

Shipping was quick and items were reasonably priced. When I received the order, I was very happy to find that my items were packaged very well and came with no damage.

wijayam
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/11/18

Really happy to get my box in good shape, due to strong and nicely packed box. Each pop was individually wrapped to make sure it is safe from any dents or damages. I would definitely buy from them again, if I find something I like or need.

adams444
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/11/18

Received the product fast and in very good condition. The packaging was excellent and got a discount code for my next order as well!

nicholasv25
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/11/18

Moms basement collectibles is amazing! You can get chase, exclusive, and common Funko pops sent to you. I was worried about damge in the shipping process but every pop I received was in mint condition. The other great thing is they will not over charge you for what you are getting ever collectible is at the price it should be not to mention they have great bundle deals. They have new and older Funko pops available as well as other collectibles you really cant go wrong!

vitorm2
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/2/18

I'm Very happy, all The Funkos are perfect.
The support that Mom's give to me also was Nice. So, off course i'll buy again Very soon.

juang145
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/1/18

Shipped the funko in perfect condition and fast shipping, good protection to the item, it´s my first time purchase with Mom´s

ireneb62
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/29/18

Living in Italy is very hard getting exclusives, and the options out there are super expensive. Im so happy I found this store because is full of them at a very reasonable price!! Keep it up!

leahs93
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/29/18

Second time shopping here anD its always a good shopping experience. Always a good selection of funko pops I have a hard time getting.

rhondaw96
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/28/18

Very haopy in the variety of the vinyl pops you have for sale just wondering when funko stire manufacturers a new item do you get them like the rare limited edition?
Could you let me know please

christinal143
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/28/18

The Mom's Basement team went out of their way to make sure my contact information was correct and my product came in excellent condition.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Mom's Basement Collectibles staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Mom's Basement Collectibles?
Post Review