Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Mom's Basement Collectibles reviews

40 reviews
422 West Route 66 Unit 23
Glendora, California 91740, United States
Tel: 2135039516
info@momsbasementcollectibles.com

40 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

debbiet215
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/19

Very easy to navigate site. Haven't gotten my pops yet, but looking forward to them! Live in Canada and sometime the exclusives are hard to find here. Great selection too! Thanks!

jeffreyg138
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Items always come quickly and shipped with adequate protection. Items are always ad described. I never have any worries dealing with Moms Basement.

romaina6
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/13/19

Commande rapide soignée, je recolende ce site pour tout le monde et continuer comme ça merci encore, et le colis et arriver sans encombre

joef283
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Came in on time. But its was damaged on the top of the lid of the box. Feels bad that my sora flocked pop was damged.

chrisb1047
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/26/19

Overall good experience. Some pops are overpriced but this one was not. Very fast shipment and great packaging on the pop. Would do business again for the right price.

ricardoc99
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/22/19

Experience has been great so far, definitely like the exclusive pops. I have made a few orders and now just waiting to receive them and hoping they all arrive in great condition.

juanr137
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/18

El artículo ha llegado en perfectas condiciones, pero he tenido que pagar 27 en concepto de Aranceles Aduaneros. No creo que vuelva a realizar ninguna compra más.

corala1
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/11/18

I made my order from Spain. The days passed and I could not locate my package. However, they helped me at all times. They responded to the emails. Two days ago my Funko Pop came home. The package arrived in perfect condition.

timp228
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/18

Sent out super quickly, pops were wrapped extra carefully with bubble wrap and was sent by DHL so it reached me in no time! Great service!

paulf337
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18

Very happy! Arrived really quickly from the US to the UK and packed very well. Thank you very much! (A little tip for UK customers. If your purchase is valued under the equivalent of £15 then you don't have to pay any import duty.) Yay!

luisr117
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/24/18

Ordered my ht girl not only did it ship in a quick and timely manner but it came well packaged and mint hands down if there is something i want i will for sure order it from this shop no questions about it.

dannyu2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/18

one of the best I have been to very fast shipping and really great products has a lot of the ones im looking for

violetag6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

I'm from Spain. My order has arrived in a week and a half, without any problems, international tracking, the box cames well protected, etc. I will buy again here.

anthonyd245
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

One of two pops were squished as the bubble wrap was too tight. Good selection of pops though. Prefer pop protector instead

deborahh268
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/18

The item arrived fast and was packaged well. I will definitely shop here again and again. Site is very user friendly and love the options in other currencies. That is much appreciated. Thanks.

juliar122
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/5/18

Not only did they carefully package each funko pop I had ordered individually but it was also delivered pretty fast. Definitely one of the best websites I had ordered funkos from.

javierb31
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/4/18

Muy contento con el envío. Todo en perfecto estado. Los funkos son originales y de calidad. Eso sí, tened en cuenta, si vivís en España, que os cobrarán gastos por aduanas por valor del porcentaje del IVA.

sarahn159
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/30/18

Fantastic experience!

It arrived quickly and safely in New Zealand, soon after my purchase. It also had great packaging.

carlosf78
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/17/18

Great selection, Great prices , and quality shipping. Always have received my products in MINT condition .

cjm32
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/14/18

After paying £13.00 for postage, which I would've assumed would cover all it need to, I was then surprised to find I had to pay another £13.00 in import charges! Nowhere did it explain this when I purchased the item. If this is a possibility for your British customers this should be clearer when purchasing an item, really unhappy with this!

Response from Samuel S., Mom's Basement Collectibles Representative
Hello CJ,

We are sincerely sorry that you were not satisfied with us.
On our FAQ and store policy pages we do make it clear that import charges may occur when placing an international order.

Once again, we hope you understand and we wish no hard feelings.

-MBC Team
fernandoc41
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/31/18

The delivery was quick and my pop was well packaged i will be shopping there again awesome place to buy funko pops i will recommend it to my friends.

matthewh258
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/13/18

Ordered a pop at a great price. Communication was great with e-mail tracking updates, and it arrived quickly and looked great!

orlandot17
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/7/18

This is my second time buying from your site ... very pleased with my purchase n will see more out of me

joni13
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/5/18

The box can exactly as described in a timely manner. When the box was delivered it had a big red fragile sticker on it which I believe is necessary when dealing g withshipping pops. The pop itself was double wrapped in bubble wrap and was in perfect condition.

juang149
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/1/18

El producto vino dentro de una caja de cartón muy protegido. Tenía una pegatina que ponía que era un producto frágil .Dentro llevaba papel de burbujas . El artículo que es Owen Con el velocirractor bebe es un artículo genial y llegue en perfectas condiciones

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Mom's Basement Collectibles staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Mom's Basement Collectibles?
Post Review