Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MMOXE

MMOXE reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
162-168 Regent Street
London, LONDON W1B, GB
Tel: 1-(650)-206-2187
support@mmoxe.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

babei
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/21/15

i have bought tibia gold on mmoxe.com for 5 times. each time i can got my gold quickly their customer service is so good. they always help me to finish my order. now i buy tibia gold from them all the time. quite a good site.

jucyf
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/21/15

recently i found this site mmoxe.com. their tibia gold is quite cheaper than other websites. each time i placed my order, i can get it in 10mintues. when i came out some problems. they all glad to help me...recommend it to you.

bobb787
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/15/15

Guys of this site are so responsible for us, call me to confirm the payment and follow my order. thank you so much. I will come again to buy wow gold <3

fashiongamerc
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/30/15

I'm a brasilian and all of my friends buy tibia gold from them, fast and reliable, good, share you a code--mmosole to save 8%

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
adbullal
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/28/15

Buy SWTOR credits in mmoxe site is really cheap, you can compare with other sites. What's more,you can also enjoy fast delivery time in this site. Really worth trying. I've bought on this site for more than one year and never get banned.

Tip for consumers: Ask free code to use will be cheaper.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lilyz5
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/10/15

Well, i've played wow gold for years, and i've bought on mmoxe site for more than one year. I think this is a nice site to buy wow gold, for its cheap price and safe delivery. i never get my account banned so i think you can trust this site. Also every time i bought there i can get some discount code or coupon code, making the price cheaper. If you wanna the code, you can ask me for it.

Tip for consumers: If you wanna buy on this site, do ask code from the livechat or what, that would be cheaper.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
josepho4
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/7/11

I was trying to get play points or some other type of points for my son, they asked for a picture of my drivers licsense of some sort of i.d, right away I knew it was a scam as I already gave them the money before they asked for I.D

wesk
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/31/11

i ordered from the website a few times and got gold then tried to order 15m and i payed through paypal they then asked for a photo id and personall info i then declined asked for a refund and they scammed me out of 12.83 cents

danielc1
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/18/10

When you look at a website and it tells you the guidelines in what the purchasing process is, you would expect it to be just like that. Well for this site it wasn't, after giving the info it required, it then wanted a photo ID or a Bill, to verify information? What would they need that for? All the information they wanted was provided and it never said anything about an ID. Then I wanted a refund, I literally spent 30 minutes with an operator telling them I wanted a refund.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MMOXE staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MMOXE?
Post Review