Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MJParadise

MJParadise reviews

8 reviews

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

robertz112
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Ordered my item just one week ago, but would love to have some details on where it is in route to me.

salvinob1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Timely delivery.
Nice and neat packaging.
Shoes look like advertisement. Very nice and comfortable.
I would buy another pair again.

larryc321
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I ordered a size 13 US sizing. I received a smaller size. The quality of the shoe is low. There is paint on the shoe that is already coming off while in transit.

markv151
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/18

Was very happy with my order will order from M.J again.keep the good products coming.always looking for good shoes, phones, tablets etc so thanks for my order.

claytonb32
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

After placing my order I received many emails keeping me updated on progress of order, which was very reassuring. Received order 1 day ahead of expected arrival date. Very impressed with company.

manuelp54
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

They looked better on the web page than in person. The material is pretty cheap and when they arrived they where flat as a pancake.

dominiquec21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/17

The price was far, the size is perfect, and it's very confortable, also it's nice not having to pull up my pants every time I switch workout routines, plus the leggings are super cute

mariam557
Maria M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/17

I have purchased a few items from MJParadise.net, men's shoes,jewelry, yoga pants, everything has arrived and they are all good quality, very happy with my purchases, I will be shopping at this site very often. Definitely recommend.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MJParadise staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MJParadise?
Post Review