Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of mingle2day

mingle2day reviews

71 reviews
The exchange, Espress park, Bristol Road
Bridgwater, Somerset TA6 4RR, England
Tel: +44(0)1278501112
support@datingfactory.com

71 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

peterc386
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/12/18

I registered to Mingle2day four months ago and didn't have any problems so far. I got to know many nice women but only one I am dating for a few months now. Both of us decided to close our accounts and cancel our membership with Mingle2day and we did so without any problems. I found exactly what I was looking for but it took some time.

ekee
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/18

Some one used my card to pay for this site without my permission. I have written to the support team to cancel the subscription and refund, They said I should fax them before they could that. I have faxed them but still no response, How Do I go about it, I think this is scam if it's not scam they should cancel that subscription. No message no call not even mail response.

jonathans282
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/5/18

Have used Mingle2Day from April 2018 till July 2018. The site works quite good. It is easy to use and there are many active members. Still some fake profiles though. But would recommend it.

ricos9
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/18/18

Any good reviews here must be fake like 90% of their profiles.
Most female profiles use pictures of beautiful young girls under 30. Most come from porn sites and many are topless as well.
Don't bother reporting to the site because they appear to do nothing. I reported 20+ in 3 days. Most were African scammers from Ghana.

laurak235
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/8/18

Easy to use, many real members and not just people who want to hook up with you. Had a nice and active profile here two months ago with many nice contacts and sort of regret that I deleted it. Is there a way to get my profile back?!

josephs267
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/7/18

For me this is 1 of the better dating websites that youll find on the net. Its been around for a while now and at least in my town - has a big member base and is easy enough to sign up to and use. Been a member for a while now and although I don't login regulary I always managed to arrange a few dates through mingle2day.

davindw
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/2/18

Arranged two dates through Mingle2day. Both women were honest and decent looking. Let's see where that goes. Pretty satisifed with this datig site. Easy to use and many women in my city. I am pretty satisfied. Four stars.

cliffd30
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/18

I live in California and after 3 days of receiving under-aged, fake and 90% of the profiles from others states and a HUGE number for OTHER COUNTRIES I said Enough! But here the problem. This poorly operated site make your DOWNLOAD A RELEASE FORM and FAX it to their headquarters in Switzerland. From start to finish this is a terrible unprofessionally run dating site. DO NOT I repeat do not engage with them - it will be the biggest mistake you can make.

hudsons17
5 reviews
26 helpful votes
10/5/17

It totally sucks to be single! This status needs to change so I joined several dating sites (Mingle2day, eHarmony, EliteSingles and Tinder) and I am pleasently surprised by Mingle2day. Even had two dates already. Looks like I will be using this dating site to change my relationship status, LOL:) My second pick would be eHarmony. Looks like a legit dating site to me, just FYI.

jasonh175
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/6/17

Good dating site which worked much better for me than most other sites. Not as many members as on Match but a very balanced male/female ratio. Don't use it if you are only looking for a casual relationship though.

jackm204
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/13/17

good dating site, at least better than most sites out there. I think it is easy to navigate, been a gold-vip member for three weeks and met a lot of nice people. However, some weirdos and shallow people.

ericj72
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
5/22/17

Wasn't really into a serious relationship but just sick and tired of all the scam websites so I decided to use Mingle2day. Didn't regret it. No superhot naughty girls but at least they are real.

ericj70
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/12/17

Been using it during the last three weeks and already went on a date with two members. In my opinion one of the best dating options you will find. I've been using Twoo last year and it was also not bad at all. Go for one of those sites and you should be fine.

johng450
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/31/17

It's realy nice site where I found a girl in two weeks! Unfortunately you need to pay to play but at least it works. Some fake profiles though but plenty of real ones too. I can recomended it.

lindaj111
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
3/15/17

I have used many dating sites during the last couple of years and let me tell you: At least for women online dating sucks! You will hardly find nice guys but instead get messaged by rude men sending nasty pictures. Once you find a good dating site like Mingle2day and eHarmony you should really stick with it because it won't get any better. Just my experiences and opinion.

jacobr52
4 reviews
21 helpful votes
1/30/17

In my opinion one of the best dating sites. But you have to pay to play. No problem for me. I have wasted too much time on free dating sites and spent days and hours chatting with fake profiles. Use prime dating sites instead. Well worth it. Mingle2day is great, you may also want to try eHarmony or Parship if you weren't lucky on here. Regards from Belgium

eddards
4 reviews
28 helpful votes
1/12/17

I have been using it for several months and can't find ANY weak points. It has a large member base and I met many fantastic people. Best dating site I've used so far.

philipa25
7 reviews
44 helpful votes
12/12/16

So far I have really no complaints about Mingle2day. Well, maybe that I don't like their App so I'd rather use it on my computer but I am not a big fan of dating apps anyway. Only Tinder seems to get the job done properly. But talking about traditional dating sites I think Mingle2day is pretty close to perfect.

merlew6
4 reviews
25 helpful votes
11/15/16

Mingle2day is part of a large dating network with many different sites (and I use a few of them) and in my opinion it is absolutely legit. If you are looking for a serious relationship Mingle2day is, at least from my experience, absolutely PERFECT! The whole site looks a little old fashioned though.

jimk80
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/3/16

Absolutely worth signing up and one of the most efficient sites I have used. Some fake profiles, but mostly real and most important interesting and nice people.

silvesters
1 review
12 helpful votes
9/28/16

I have been seeing Mingle2day on a TV coverage and thought I would give it a try. I am 40 years old, divorced and single for three years and a little bit out of practice when it comes to dating so I wanted to give online dating a try for the first time.

Well, first of all, there are many members in my area (I am from a large city in Sweden) so it is really easy to get in touch with them. Many propfiles are not active or never answer back so I don't waste my time on them. Those who are active usually reply within 2 or 3 days.

So far I have used Mingle2day for 4 months, I even upgraded my profile to gold (worth it) and added a VIP upgrade (not worth it) and been dating many women. No perfect match so far but the dating game is fun and I see that Mingle2day is a great site. 4 out of 5.

adalwenh
1 review
16 helpful votes
9/8/16

The best dating site I've found so far. Most girls are nice and easy going. The chat system is ok but could use some update. I've used it for four months now and did not regret any second I spent on Mingle2day. I go on dates regulary. Haven't found my future wive yet, LOL, but many nice women:)

My advise: Upgrade your profile to gold and use their 3-months-plan. Their one month gold membership is ok but it usually takes more than one month to meet interesting people. Their six months gold membership is a little too much if you decide that you don't like the site for some reason. Just my advise;)

charless144
1 review
17 helpful votes
8/23/16

Mingle2day is one of the most straight forward dating sites. Joining process is easy, no complicated, psychological Matching Sytems. Most members are polite and fun to chat with, at least in my area. I've used it for three weeks and have my first date on Sunday. Let's see how this will go...

stevea109
1 review
13 helpful votes
8/20/16

I will keep it short and simple: I've signed up on Juli 2 nd and spent a few weeks on this site when I met Jenny. We had a nice chat, later a nice phone call and one week later we had our first date. We are togetehr ever since.

I have no idea how Mingle2day compares to other dating sites because it was my first online datig experience. And I have no clue how satisfied other guys are. But I am in love thanks to Mingle2day. Thanks guys! I hope I won't retrurn :)

flintoffj
1 review
20 helpful votes
6/16/16

It could use a bit of optimization and sure the admins should delete some old, inactive profiles. But it is a good dating site (maybe even the best I have used so far)

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Elizabeth, yes, of course! Best regards Mingle2day - Meet Singles Online

By Robert S., mingle2day Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Elizabeth, yes, of course! Best regards Mingle2day - Meet Singles Online

By Robert S., mingle2day Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The site does not trick you. It only tells you "JOIN FOR FREE" not "Use the whole functionality of the site for free". They offer a service and want to get paid. Totally legit.

By Ronald V.
Questions? Get answers from the mingle2day staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for mingle2day

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
mingle2day?
Post Review