Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Mindful Bliss Online reviews

8 reviews
34 Smooth Water St
Brampton, Ontario L6R 2G2, Canada
Tel: 6479745226
Mindfulbliss@outlook.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

konradg2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

I've had my bracelets for the better part of two years now and they have been pristine! The stones are incredibly elegant and Samantha has made herself available to answer any questions I've had! Definitely recommend!

kevinj228
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

I've been purchasing numerous bracelets for a long time with other companies. Mindful bliss has provided me with the utmost prompt and exquisite service with immaculate delivery. Definitely look forward to seeing more of the Men's products !

maryc826
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

My experience with this company has been outstanding with excellent customer service, prompt replies and first and foremost beautiful quality pieces. Looking forward to more of your beautiful creations ! Thank you!

mattc237
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

Lovely little site ran by someone who puts care and passion into every product they retail. Quality is always superb, and you won't be dissapointed. Have a question? Reach out directly and it'll be answered.

10/10 would recommend

amandac372
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

My bracelets and ankles were absolutely beautiful. Amazing work, on time and she can custom anything to suit you. Just beautiful.

teresab236
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/18

I received my amethyst stone and amethyst bracelet yesterday and it was perfect and gorgeous - exactly what I had in mind.
I will surely be making a future order!!!

ceril
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/18

The jewelry, the creator all amazing!

The sets are beautiful, she does customs, she does anything you want/need. She banishes all the bad juju.

Buy them. Buy them all.

anitkat
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18

I was impressed with how fast my delivery came in. The quality of the stones and how beautiful each piece is completely costum, or choose beautiful unique pieces. These will make amazing holiday gifts! Can't wait for my next order! Thank you mindful bliss!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Mindful Bliss Online staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Mindful Bliss Online?
Post Review