Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Mhtrends

Mhtrends reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
Tel: 7480-505-8877

14 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

kiethh12
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/17

THIS BUSINESS NO LONGER EXISTS AS OF 2013!!!! WE WILL NOT REOPEN!! THANK YOU FOR YOU PATRONAGE AND SITEJABBER YOU CAN REMOVE US FROM YOUR SITE. THANK YOU

stevena6
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/13/13

This company is a scam, do not order from mhtrends.com, the products they are selling are knock-offs. I waited nearly a month for my order and when it came it looked like something from salvation army with abercrombie tags sewen on. Save yourself the disappointment and order your clothes elsewhere.

thellr
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/1/13

I am happy with their overall performance but the support's response time was not very appreciable. I expected to be answered within 24 hours time (as I was told) but it took more than 36 hours to hear words from them. Having said this, I still grade them a good service.

marck15
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/30/13

Thank you guys for your support and active service! I have received the product today and as promised, it reached me well within a week's time. Though the color of the costume seems a little faded but I guess this is where my laptop screen deceived me when I first saw this product online. On the whole, it was great to business with you

gilid
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/16/13

I ordered a straight jeans from M.H Trends and this was one of the best purchase I made in this year. Perfectly sized and finished. I received the order within a very short time and the product was simply the best. I was so pleased with the way that it looked and the way that it felt. And I really loved the huge collection of pants they have in their store. I will be a repeated customer of this store.

iieanah
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/13

My lengthy hair needs a special care and best device that will keeps my hair looks silky, smooth and fine. What nice about CHI Turbo Flat Iron 1 was the 350 degree swivel connection to prevent tangling, a 10-foot heavy duty electrical cord to avoid faulty wiring, and the light weight design for my convenient. Truth in fine prints, the versatile heat settings gave me the total control for all my hairstyling needs like straightening, flip or curl. What else could I ask for?

williamb62
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/6/13

I'm an avid customer of your website. I was so disappointed that your website stated that there are no products matching this selection on wedding dresses. Im so desperately in need of wedding dress for my daughter. I believe in your style and creativity. I bought a lot of fashion dresses from your website. I hope you can put some choices there now in time for the wedding of my daughter in June

codyh15
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/2/13

MHTrends just got a 5 stars from me, for giving me a FULL satisfaction of online shopping! Quality items in cheap prices. A great online store..

nobbst
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/20/13

This was my 2nd time online shopping. I like their customer support, web site (easy to navigate & easy to make orders). But don't know what the problem with their shipping was! I received the order after 2 days (as I expected within 24hrs). Except this, MH Trends are good enough for me.

brianj25
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/11/13

mhtrends have a good collection of clothes. I made couple of orders from this shop. I love this shop and so i am rating it 5 stars! :)

xavierh12
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/9/13

The quality of the ordered clothing was good. At first I thought as if the fabric lacked the strength and would get loosen away with the first wash but goodness me, it didn't happen so. I am satisfied with the overall price of the deal and this makes me to come back to this online store for sure.

ms11
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
7/10/12

Comparing what they say are authentic polos with the real thing, makes their claim suspect. They deliver, but the quality . . .

theresaw2
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/28/12

mhtrends is a great store for apparel. You can narrow down choices easily by style, size, color, material, height or brand. They carry some pricey brands and in general if you shop around you can beat the prices, but with free shipping and extremely easy returns, sometimes you need to literally do the math. They are also extremely honest about what is in stock and they will e-mail you when something you are interested in is back in. They also give info from other shoppers on fit, etc. It is a great store to buy from or even to use as a first stop, if you really think you can beat the price. True they don't carry all the brands, but who does. For the convenience and selection, all that is missing is being able to try on the brand clothing before you buy them.

kimm9
11 reviews
51 helpful votes
10/20/11

I would NEVER order from this company again. They apparel is cheap quality, and I did not know until I received my order that the company is in China. The clothes I ordered came from China. Also one of the items that they shipped to me was wrong and I quickly brought this to their attention via email. There is no phone number listed on their web site only an email address. They asked me to take a photo and send it to them of the wrong item. Once they realized it was the wrong item (a full week later) they came me the return address to ship the item to in China. When I originally received the items there was no invoice and no return slip. To make a very long story short, over 2 months later they sent me what they thought was the correct shirt that I ordered. It was a close knock off and was not pleased with the quality of the shirt. I ended up putting the shirt in a Goodwill box. BUYER BEWARE! This looks like a legit website but it is not. There is vitually no customer service. They took over 2 months to send me another shirt and that wasn't even what I ordered. I am very dissapointed with this merchant. I will never order from them again. Their shipping is super slow as well probably because the items ship from China. Took over 2 weeks before I got my initial order.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Mhtrends staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Mhtrends?
Post Review