Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Metisu Boutique

Metisu Boutique reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Tel: +1.7208009072
https://www.name.com/contact-domain-whois/metisuboutique.com

9 reviews with 5 stars

champikab
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

Bout a red dress for a wedding I will be attending in March, have not worn it, it's really beautiful. I was very skeptical about buying from an unknown sight and the picture seemed too good to be true. But sometime you can get even more than you pay for. Lace is a risk and can so often look and feel cheap. Not the case here. Excellent quality all the way around. Very flaterring, timeless, ageless style and fit. I am typicall a size 6, the medium fits perfectly.

juliam172
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/16/18

Love Metisu items! So good quality of fabrics and the fit is so perfect always. Looks stylish and very comfortable to wear. I have already ordered many times and items look the same as in the pictures.

mial41
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/7/18

I received it after 7days very nice packed, quality is far beyond what I expected, fabric so soft and fit perfectly. I will purchase again from this store.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
melodyj13
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

What makes me shop with Metisu is because of the sizes are always accurate and the fabric is of high quality. I also like when a shop can reply me when I ask questions. The customer service is great.

karolinag5
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

Their clothes are exactly like they look on the website which I highly appreciate. Also, they have really fast service and deliveries. The quality of the clothes is amazing. 5/5 for sure!!

vladyslavak
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

I order clothes at Metisu not for the first time and I like the quality and service and design. Thank you!

olgac37
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/23/18

I ordered 2 dresses , they arrived fast and nicely packed. Both adorable and well sewed, look the same as in photos.
Will advice to pay attention to sizes: I ordered S and XS, since those dresses have different measurements in cm.

cloudyc
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/22/18

This dress is super cute, but needs to be dressed up with some good accessories. I'm keeping it for casual holiday party, but it needs some nice shoes to up the fancy factor.

landyx1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/31/18

The dress is so nice, good quality and same as pic. I am happy with your service. I ordered large and fits well. Thanks you!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Metisu Boutique staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Metisu Boutique

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Metisu Boutique?
Post Review