Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MegaWatch.co

MegaWatch.co reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
Tel: +1800) 000 8808

14 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

jeffd103
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/17

I ordered a watch. Was told on 4 separate occasions that they were changing wearhouses and my order was delayed... that was 3 months ago!!! Now I can't even get a response. DO NOT GIVE THESE PEOPLE ANY MONEY. $#*!ers

medhats
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/17

I bought a watch 2 months ago
Nothing recieved
Ripped off pleade be carefull they are thieves
Never again buy from them
Now their site is down
I have called the police internet

markh339
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/17

I think these people have gone bust now. Website down. Phones off. I bought a watch it broke. They said post back to some dodgy address in Russia. Never heard from them again. RIPPED OFF!!!

sajum
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/1/17

I ordered 2 watches from MegaWatch and paid them around 350 dollars. It has been 3 weeks and the watches were supposed to reach within 7 days.

freds122
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/17

I bought a watch few months ago and after wearing it for about the 7th or 8th time the Crown no longer twist in so it stays out all the time. I sent an e-mail to see if Mega Watch would fix it and Of course Im one month over the warrantee so they cant fix it. Wow what a waste of money. (Never again) oh and they no longer except CC so you have to send money order or at least that what they told me.

jonl68
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/17

Ordered my watch using a "fake" phone number. Not sure why they needed to call me. They sent me an email stating that they needed my phone number so that they could verify the order. I have them my number and they called 24 hrs later verifying my order. All seemed OK. The next day, another person called stating that they lost their contract with MasterCard and that if I wanted the watch, I would have to send money via a check or money order. To "compensate" me for my inconvenience, they'd give me 15% off, which he later changed to 20% off since he said I was so nice (haha). I told him that I'd read about this issue online (this site) and that I felt like I was getting scammed. I told him to cancel the order. Now I just have to hope that my credit card number doesn't go all over the world. Do not buy from these people!!!!

rickd28
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/31/14

Bought A rolex rep for 215, in 2 days the stem broke off after 7 days of trying to get through to them they gave me all this BS about quality control, then sent me a new stem. No watch repairman would fix it for under 300, called again and they said send it back, not to GA but to China! Cost of postage to China, over 80! Called and called,no response, they sell broken merchandise and make It impossible to have it repaired. TOTAL RIP OFF! Avoid these guys like the plague. They are criminals selling watches that probably never worked in the first place.

Tip for consumers: DON'T you will get a broken watch and lose your money forever!
Want to talk to one of their thugs? Email them at:
support@involvedsupport.com or slowspider@involvedsupport.com

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dewaynem6
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/21/14

This company is a full on SCAM! Do NOT give them any credit card information. They will pretend to have problems verifying and ask you to send the money via Western Union. (no recourse that way)..DO NOT be scammed that way.

Tip for consumers: We need to do what ever it takes to stop FRAUD. Please help spread the word about this company.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
charlesg38
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/21/14

Those mother f... have ripped me off is just a scam stay away from it!

janb1
509 reviews
1,096 helpful votes
6/30/14

...and another counterfeit scam from China that wants to cheat you.

anthonyg30
5 reviews
21 helpful votes
6/30/14

The service is really good there. Some problems appeared at first but
then they solved them very quickly for me. Great Service! Will buy
from them soon.

queguenn
3 reviews
24 helpful votes
6/30/14

I have been shopping on this site for about a year and I have never had any problems with them. Shipping is always timely and returns/exchanges are super easy.

wandac6
6 reviews
43 helpful votes
6/30/14

What to tell about my watch it's very beautiful and performant watch. It responds to my excepts. Functions are many and useful.

jadea3
6 reviews
30 helpful votes
6/27/14

nice website my watch look pretty nice and i like that was very easy to order

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the MegaWatch.co staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for MegaWatch.co

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MegaWatch.co?
Post Review