Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Medsav Solutions reviews

Is this your business?
328 reviews
Tel: (800) 261-5810

328 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

frankv132
frank v.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/19

I order a product overnight and I’m still waiting for a response I paid extra for this and I feel ripped off

claired80
Claire D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Hopefully the product will arrive in time for our departure to Zimbabwe for our Medical Mission.
Do you provide discounts for Humanitarian organizations?
Thank You in advance

hashima2
HASHIM A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

It was a wonderful experience & I support their cause. May Allah(God)
Protect them all, protect their families & bring peace to this Globe.
Hashim Ahmed

markh425
Mark H.
34 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/20/18

Good experience. Last order was inadvertently canceled by a computer glitch .But now they are overnighting our much needed order free of charge and am now satisfied with service.

brucex
Bruce X.
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/1/18

Very pleased with the site, & the prices. Also as a veteran myself I really like this is owned be a veteran.
My only wish is that there would be an offer of free shipping, maybe at a certain amount spent. Other than that I am very happy.
I am selecting "follow up with order" only because if there is a free shipping code or free shipping with a certain amount spent, I'd like to get it. Otherwise if not, then that's okay.
Thank you.

robins214
Robin S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/5/18

It took more than a week for shipping. Hope that it doesn’t take another one to receive the product.

davidh876
david h.
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/8/18

I checked the shipping cost last week and it was half of what it was when I actually ordered it today.

violad4
viola d.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/24/18

trouble finding the second item I ordered, your search didn't find it, had to go back to google.com and search and it came up on your website

patriciac292
Patricia C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/28/17

I was very happy to find this hard to find product at what I think is a good price, but my delivery will tell if I am getting what I expect. Thank you.

meghanc29
Meghan C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/17

This company had the best price in internet (incl. shipping), for the device that I was looking for.

hestert
Hester T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/17

The ordering and subsequent editing capabilities are very archaic and difficult. I spelled the street incorrectly and had no way to correct.

hayleighb
Hayleigh B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/17

Had to call 3 times to get someone on the phone. Finally Brian from the government sales dept. helped confirm the product that I wanted to order

ginah47
Gina H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/17

easy to navigate site....happy to see that you are a veteran owned business....how about discounts for seniors

breta4
Bret A.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/17

I wanted to use my FEd Ex acct number for the shipping. I phoned in and spoke to a VERY helpful gentleman. There was not a comment section on line to add my preference to use my acct number, so he took my account number and said he would handle moving the 2nd day shipment of my order on the back side. VERY helpful employee!!

maryp302
Mary P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/17

Tried several others but would not let me order, have been trying to find this item for six months. So glad I will be able to eat without making a mess. Thanks for your help!

angier53
Angie R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/11/17

I called customer service this afternoon and had a wonderful gentlemen named Justin help me with this product. I'm a purchaser for a living and dealing with well trained, polite and professional people is truly a pleasure! Please extend my gratitude to him, and I hope my hospital will purchase more from you in the future.

johnd1330
John D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/12/16

i need this product, but your shipping calculator estimated ground shipping around 11 dollars and then at checkout freight was 22.69.ordinarily i would use someone else for this product but need it quickly.

marthas111
Martha S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/2/16

Telephone inquiries were handled quickly. Awaiting order arrival.
Shipping seemed a bit high.
Received on a completely satisfied

wesleyj20
Wesley J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/16

Customer service representative answered my questions regarding product which helped. Order arrived quickly and the price was good.

katherines129
Katherine S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/16

Issac was amazing. I've been trying to order this chair for a few months but couldn't find a vendor. Issac listened to my needs and returned calls promptly and made this process easy and enjoyable. He's a definite asset to your company!

jerryc181
Jerry C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/30/16

I was not happy with the shipping charge on the website, but after I called it was explained and I placed my order, using our shipping account.

steveg280
Steve G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/16

It took a little longer to respond to my quote request than I cared for, but everything else went well so far.

mannyc10
Manny C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/25/16

Mr. Melvan Sparkman went above and beyond the call of duty with my request. I really appreciated it.
Thank You

deanc58
Dean C.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/12/16

So far so good.Ask me again after item arrives.

2/22/16 Item arrived within expected time frame in perfect condition....what more could I ask for?!

tatyanaj1
Tatyana J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/16

When returning to change info in previous steps all info is wiped out and I had to enter info all over again. I should be able to change parts of the info required without having to re-type everything.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Medsav Solutions staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Medsav Solutions?
Post Review