Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Mechanic Advisor reviews

10 reviews
11 Elkins St
South Boston, Massachusetts 02127, United States
Tel: 6177658187
support@mechanicadvisor.com

10 reviews with 5 stars

dalef22
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/9/18

Mechanic Advisor has been one of the best decisions we've made. We used one of their competitors for many years, and not only do Mechanic Advisor offer much more, they do so at a lesser price point! After 39 years in business, we just wish there were more vendors like Mechanic Advisor!

Response from gregg r., Mechanic Advisor Representative
Thanks Dale! We appreciate the review and we love working with you as well.
done65
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/11/17

Demetria is one of the best guy to deal with at mechanic advisor
I signed up with him for my Auto mechanic shop great service

Response from gregg r., Mechanic Advisor Representative
Thanks Don! We love the feedback. It is mechanics like your self that make our product better and better every month.
phile16
1 review
12 helpful votes
5/14/15

Great service and follow up for not a lot of money.Highly recommend it to increase business.
Thanks,Phil. owner at Autotek repair shop in Rockwall Tx.

ninefa
1 review
12 helpful votes
5/12/15

My experience with mechanic advisor has been quite a great one. First off, I was never pressured to use the service. And when I was Convinced to use it, I wasnt bullied into a contract. That gave me a better piece of mind along with the first month free. My sales rep Demetri was truly a man of honesty and class. I can speak for othes experiences on here but mine is well enough for me to refer this business to others.
Thank you guys,

Quality Auto Service
Turlock, CA

fredm43
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
2/5/15

Experiences in life has caused me to become a very cynical person. However, Demetri is a "straight shooter", honest, and very pleasant to deal with. I did receive increased visits to my site and looks at my ad on Mechanic Advisor as well as increased phone calls. This has been a great experience. Demetri has earned my trust and I look forward to continuing a business partnership with Mechanic Advisor. -- Fred All Truck Fleet

brians111
1 review
17 helpful votes
10/16/14

DEMETRI AT MECHANIC ADVISOR HAS BEEN MORE THAN EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL TO WORK WITH. HE'S VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT HOW TO FIX AND REPAIR YOUR PROBLEMS. GOOD COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!! ASDVISE TO DO BUSINESS WITH HANDS DOWN.
CAPITAL HEIGHTS AUTO CLINIC INC./MR. LUBESTER
1420 EAST INTERSTATE AVE
BISMARCK.ND
SEE US ONLINE AT: CAPITALHEIGHTSAUTOCLINIC.COM

lennym11
1 review
18 helpful votes
10/24/13

I highly recommend this site, they are very helpful and quick to respond. Demetri is an absolute pleasure to deal with. If you own a auto repair shop, join the Mechanic Advisor website; you will be very happy.

Lenny Mariano
The Civic Center, Winthrop Ma.

johnz19
1 review
12 helpful votes
1/22/13

I own a small indy shop and signed up for mechanicadvisor.com within 2 months of opening. I had 3-400 in sales (those who told me) within 3 months and a customer just authorized work over $3000. I recommend mechanicadvisor for any small shop. It does pay for itself.

benh16
2 reviews
18 helpful votes
8/28/12

Mechanic advisor is a great resource for finding local mechanics. If your an auto repair professional like myself, they are also a great place for getting more business.

georgef9
1 review
12 helpful votes
4/30/12

Great customer service and fantastic rates for advertising and SEO.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can find a great mechanic using our directory of repair shops - https://www.mechanicadvisor.com/find-a-repair-shop

By gregg r., Mechanic Advisor Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The connection key is only available in the USA as of today. We may expand globally in the future. Thank You

By gregg r., Mechanic Advisor Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Mechanic Advisor staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for Mechanic Advisor

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Mechanic Advisor?
Post Review