Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of mBuyNow

mBuyNow reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
SW18 5EB

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
0

All Reviews

lukew34
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/16

I wrote an email to the customer support (if you can call it that) to ask which battery I needed for my phone with the details of the model.

They sent me a link to a battery. I buy the battery and when it arrives it is the wrong battery.

They wont admit that it is their fault even though they recommended the battery for my phone and now I have a battery that doesnt work for my phone and no refund!!

I even sent them a photo of the current battery I have and they are so insincere that they tried to use that as proof against me that I ordered the wrong battery... Even though it was them that sent me the link to the supposed model for my phone...

Tip for consumers: Find another option if you can, dont deal with these people.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
felixs20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/15

Yo no he tenido ningún problema, he comprado 2 motores Aeromodelismo DLE 40 dual primero compré uno y viendo que este motor es muy bueno y Original, a los 20 días volví a comprar otro motor igual, y lo mismo todo perfecto, y muy rapido en ambos tardaron una semana en llegar a mi domicilio de Torrevieja, Alicante, Spain, así que si esto sirve de algo a alguien, aquí va mi aportación, pero cuidado que las tiendas locales están que muerden por los buenos precios que esta gente tiene, un saludo, Felix

arnb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/15

Scam Site states all items in stock UK or Eu. Ordered 1st Jan paid for next day delivery.
E mail 5th to ask where were goods. Return e mail 6th Jan to say no goods in UK items to be shipped from China. Items still shown as in stock. DON'T ORDER FROM THEM.

dorians9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/31/14

Do not trust this company. It also trades on eBaby. They will cause you much misery!

tomt51
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/14
costaj
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/20/14

I bought a radio Tecsun PL-606 from www.mbuynow.com for £35.00. Got email from the Company two hours later that they were arranging the shipment and the tracking number would be sent to me the next day. Just as they had promised, I got the tracking information quickly and the parcel arrived in 5 days.

daniell352
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/13/14

I have ordered twice from them before, the last time I received my phone battery in the time frame. I've already gotten several "order status" emails when my parcel had been dispatched, on its way to my house and the tracking number. The parcels were sent from London, United Kingdom. But they said they also have warehouse on Germany on the website.

johnt140
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/13

This website is a scam. Please note that there is no postal address for this company. I sent an email to them asking where they are located. They answered they are a Chinese company, but they refused to provide address or phone number of their company. BE CAREFUL!

janb1
509 reviews
1,117 helpful votes
7/21/13

Fake security seals are usually a sign for scams. Another sign are missing company information, no contact details.

You can't even see what country the gang operates from.

STAY AWAY!

dannyw14
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/21/13

I have an awesome shopping experience at mbuynow. I've bought a charger; the delivery was pretty fast, about 3 days after placed order. I had a problem with charging so I asked the customer services. They replied me email and helped me to solve it earnestly and patiently.

janes40
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/19/13

Quick and trustworthy site, bought a rear bicycle light and it works well so far. The package arrived within 7 days as I chose free shipping option. Following is my ratings for mbuynow.com
Price: 4 starts the price is not the lowest, but they provide free shipping
Quality: 4 starts value for the money I paid
Shipping: 5 starts I got shipping information within 24 hrs.
Service: N/A didn't contact with their customer service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the mBuyNow staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
mBuyNow?
Post Review