Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Material World

Material World reviews

174 reviews
Brooklyn, NY 11232, US
Tel: +1-866-674-5842
info@materialworld.co

174 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

jennyl199
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
ashleighb26
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
Questionnaire was simple, I look forward to receiving my first bow!
Reason I chose this business: Because I am a brand snob.
trevaw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
vernadettel
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
keralynk
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
To the point
Thorough
Reason I chose this business: Hip & midern
mirthap2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
rashandap
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
desireet24
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
Reserving judgement as I had a bad experience with another service like this...
Reason I chose this business: I love the idea of not buying fast fashion and recycling designer items.
nataliep106
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
mariselar7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/19
reshd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/19
martinep7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/19
mariaa599
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/19
stephanieg282
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
caseyc210
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
I liked how many questions were asked about my style and what I am looking for here. It gives me more confidence I will receive items that are me.
Reason I chose this business: Sustainability, minimalism, designer taste, actually don't love shopping
cristinaj13
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
So far so good like the fact u get txt updates,
Think the four day return policy is a little extreme I think at least seven days would be normal. But want to try out and see how it works out for me.
Reason I chose this business: Saw ad online want to try it out
angelas590
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/19
jaek10
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
elenab99
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
sarahr390
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
I'm just scared to pay $29 when I don't know if I will like the stuff they pick out for me.
sheenaa12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/19
sarad175
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/19
Im excited to see what kind of things I will receive! I'm new to this and can't wait to try it out!
Reason I chose this business: Thought I would try something new!
biancad32
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/19
joycey25
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/19
ashleyb573
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/19

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I liked that it was designer clothing. I had read a good review in a fashion magazine of good repute.

By Gretchen I.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I've been waiting since October 18 for an offer. Two months, minimum.

By Mary K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

REAL REAL - MUCH BETTER!! It's consignment which begins at 50% but increases with price and usage.

By Mary K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Material World staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

9 Photos for Material World

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Material World?
Post Review