Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Marriott

Marriott reviews

Is this your business?
20 reviews
10400 Fernwood Road
Bethesda, Maryland 20817-1102, US
Tel: 1.301.380.3000
privacy@marriott.com
2018 Customer choice award

20 reviews with 5 stars

hildal8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/12/17

This is a Fantastic Hotel. The workers are very knowledge and respectful. They are very help. They are name kindness.

tabathae3
10 reviews
32 helpful votes
3/6/17

The Marriott has beautiful hotels/rooms no matter which state you are in. They are a little pricey, but you definitely get what you pay for! The staff is always very nice and helpful. The rooms are big, cozy, and clean. I have never had a bad experience staying at a Marriott.

kathleenc61
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/10/17

definitely one of the best; value for money. Have been using them for years and it gets better. they have very good management

ginab60
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
12/13/16

Love Marriott rewards!

patriciab152
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/16/16

And no smoking. Great!

barbaras138
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/18/16

My son's out of town wedding guests all accommodated, even when we had to add more rooms.

garyh132
51 reviews
39 helpful votes
7/5/16

very good web site and very good hotel's

ljg1
20 reviews
11 helpful votes
6/25/16

booking online is easy for everything, cancelling, checking in so when you get to hotel not much to do but get your key. Some hotels offer keyless entry with phone technology. All history saved on account online and customer service good if you have a problem. website has extensive detail on properties

fabioi2
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/27/16

Such an Elite

jeanninef
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/16

I booked a room at theRenaissance Chicago O'hare Suite Hotel. I needed to cancel so I called the hotel 30 hours before check in. I was told I had to cancel on line, so I did. I received a confirmation # for my cancellation. Four days later my card was charged. I figured I would wait three days because it was a mistake. Three days later I called the hotel and Louis was very nonchalant about the situation, told me the room was cancelled. I provided him with the cancellation number, and he then replied I would have to wait until Monday to talk to someone. I asked for a manager, and he replied "There's no manager here." Never again!

stevenj44
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/21/16

You can always know what to expect with Marriott! And that's why I love it!

leonardoo5
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/12/15

Really outstanding Hotel... Its one of my personal favorite hotels and i would suggest it to everyone.

erics96
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/11/15

Always great service and consistent accommodations.

junaidic
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/6/15

Excellent

daniels125
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/6/15

Never been let down by the Marriott brand over years of travel. Recently visited the Marriott Biscayne Bay and really pleased with the service and standard of rooms. Always my first choice.

stephanieb45
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/13/15

The Marriott reservation site is easy to use. I like the option of using either points OR money to make reservations.

bojanaz
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/5/15

excellent experience.very pleeased

sues50
12 reviews
27 helpful votes
2/1/15

A place where your expectations are always met. Really nice hotel. Always has been!

charmainek
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/10/14

For a great getaway vacation, you must come to the island of St. Thomas and stay at the Marriott Frenchman's Cove. Their rooms are fully equipped: kitchen with all appliances, washer/dryer and abundant towels. Plus the view will "drive you crazy" it's so beautiful.
The staff is attentive and the food is so good. They have a buffet every Monday with so much food you will wobble back to the pool or your room!
We have made great friends there as well. Rominia, a staff member, was very attentive and answered any and all questions. Their whole staff was a pleasure to work with.
The waitresses and other workers were friendly and so much fun to talk to. The other guests were easy to meet and chat with (the best place for that is in the pool with a drink in your hand! We rarely missed their daily Happy Hour at the pool bar.
You will not regret going there!!

jenniferr37
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/18/13

Stayed at the Marriott Frenchman's Cove, a time-share condo. The room was clean and gorgeous, and the people were amazing. We didn't spend too much on the property because we were always exploring, but it was so wonderful coming back to our room after a long day of sun and frozen drinks.
My husband and I would definitely stay here again!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Marriott staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Marriott?
Post Review