We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Marriage Agency Nataly

Marriage Agency Nataly

Marriage Agency Nataly

Is this your business?
6 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Marriage Agency Nataly has a consumer rating of 3 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Marriage Agency Nataly also ranks 19th among Mail Order Bride sites.

How would you rate Marriage Agency Nataly?
Top Positive Review

“They helped me find perfect girl”

Altamish B.
5/25/17

I found ideal girl here. Meet her at Odessa 2 times. 1 time she came to me to Istanbul. We will have next meeting in July. Thanks this site.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Horrible”

john s.
4/27/19

If you are black or colored they will not serve you, I posted my profile with my pics being black they rejected the profile, I re posted exact the same profile info but changing the pics with a white dude pics and they accepted it instantly

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

altamishb
1 review
5 helpful votes
May 25th, 2017
I found ideal girl here. Meet her at Odessa 2 times. 1 time she came to me to Istanbul. We will have next meeting in July. Thanks this site.
petrm6
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 12th, 2017
There are many interesting, beautiful and nice girls. Easy to comunicate by mail or by chat, and to exchange photos. A great site to find your perfect match! In live video chat you can see the lady and be sure that it is not fake profile. It not cheap but costs every cent.
johns3811
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
April 27th, 2019
If you are black or colored they will not serve you, I posted my profile with my pics being black they rejected the profile, I re posted exact the same profile info but changing the pics with a white dude pics and they accepted it instantly
jackm75
7 reviews
979 helpful votes
April 6th, 2017
The site is like any other Russian Dating site. The women there just pop up in chat boxes wanting to chat. They don't even know who you are yet, even when you don't have a profile set up yet. When you do want to talk to them they say you need to buy "credits" which don't last but s few minutes to a half hour.
Paid for a membership which allows you unlimited emails back and forth. Catch is the women don't want to send letters, they want video chat. Of course they do it cost more money to continue "chatting".
Makes you wonder if they aren't employees using us men to pay their rent and utilities by supporting chat sessions. Like other sites personal information is blocked and the other person only sees ********.
When you get personal information past the system, the women say they want to chat on the site, no where else. Another clue its a job for them not a way of finding a man abroad.
Moral of the story is STAY AWAY! It won't be worth your time or money. Especially hard earned money.
buckm28
4 reviews
50 helpful votes
August 29th, 2016
Probably the worst of the Russian dating sites!
The site is horrible to navigate around. You are not allowed to exchange any personal details which is pretty standard for most of the sites because they don't want you to ever leave.
And once you do you pay the 60 or $70 to get a woman's personal details all you will get is her email and some bogus phone number that she says she is not allowed to text on. Most of the girls claim they can't contact you on Skype or anything else because their computers don't have the software. Most of the agencies provide them with laptops to chat at home so that I can keep the Dollard parade going.
ricka54
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
May 1st, 2017
I bought person contact information. Get it in 24 hours. And now we planning our meeting. I am happy met this woman at this site.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Ever since my husband got me divorced for the past 2 years, i v'e not been my self. I was reviewing some post of how i could get back my husband then, i saw a testimony shared by Marina Choas from SWEDEN about a spell caster named Dr. tunde. I contacted Marina Chaos to confirm about how Dr. tunde helped her and she clarified everything to me of how he helped her and that gave me the courage to get in touch with Dr. tunde for help. Dr. tunde assured me that my days of sorrows will be over within 48hours after he has finished with his work. I followed his instructions he gave to me because i had the believe, faith, hope and trust in him. Verily i say to you today that i and my husband are back together and i can proudly say and testify to the world of what Dr. tunde did for me. Contact him today via E-mail:(babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com) OR call him or whatsapp him +2348143581382 if you seek his help. Also specialize in treating all kinds of illness, HERPES VIRUS, HEPATITIS B, CANCER, BRAIN DISEASE, INFERTILITY, DIABETES AND MORE

By carolina p.
Answer:

Ever since my husband got me divorced for the past 2 years, i v'e not been my self. I was reviewing some post of how i could get back my husband then, i saw a testimony shared by Marina Choas from SWEDEN about a spell caster named Dr. tunde. I contacted Marina Chaos to confirm about how Dr. tunde helped her and she clarified everything to me of how he helped her and that gave me the courage to get in touch with Dr. tunde for help. Dr. tunde assured me that my days of sorrows will be over within 48hours after he has finished with his work. I followed his instructions he gave to me because i had the believe, faith, hope and trust in him. Verily i say to you today that i and my husband are back together and i can proudly say and testify to the world of what Dr. tunde did for me. Contact him today via E-mail:(babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com) OR call him or whatsapp him +2348143581382 if you seek his help. Also specialize in treating all kinds of illness, HERPES VIRUS, HEPATITIS B, CANCER, BRAIN DISEASE, INFERTILITY, DIABETES AND MORE

By carolina p.
Answer:

Ever since my husband got me divorced for the past 2 years, i v'e not been my self. I was reviewing some post of how i could get back my husband then, i saw a testimony shared by Marina Choas from SWEDEN about a spell caster named Dr. tunde. I contacted Marina Chaos to confirm about how Dr. tunde helped her and she clarified everything to me of how he helped her and that gave me the courage to get in touch with Dr. tunde for help. Dr. tunde assured me that my days of sorrows will be over within 48hours after he has finished with his work. I followed his instructions he gave to me because i had the believe, faith, hope and trust in him. Verily i say to you today that i and my husband are back together and i can proudly say and testify to the world of what Dr. tunde did for me. Contact him today via E-mail:(babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com) OR call him or whatsapp him +2348143581382 if you seek his help. Also specialize in treating all kinds of illness, HERPES VIRUS, HEPATITIS B, CANCER, BRAIN DISEASE, INFERTILITY, DIABETES AND MORE

By carolina p.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Marriage Agency Nataly staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Gorgeous Russian girls, ladies are just a click away from you. Discover your soulmate via our Russian marriage agency and find your perfect Russian bride. Mail order Russian Brides. Marriage agency Nataly.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Marriage Agency Nataly?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Marriage Agency Nataly?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business