Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MarksInfo

MarksInfo reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Tel: +1(888)887-0688
marksinfo.com@domainsbyproxy.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

manishr7
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/14/19

1. training is poor .. literally you will find 1000 times better videos in youtube.
2. well training is not the concern, its all about job placement, I finished my so called training on mid week of dec 2018, kaboooom... they dissappeared, kept calling them every day for last 1 month, no one picks the phone, no body ankit, mani, training desk, no body replies to your email.. they just gone , its been more than a month and i have no clue if they are alive or dead.. its a torture.. help yourself .. say No to these frauds.

emanuelk17
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/24/18

Thanks MARKSINFO for supporting me in training placements as well as proxy too finally i got my offer letter as per the word you people gave me i should get a offer letter in October 1st week now almost it is November but finally i am happy with MARKSINFO.

Thanks for your support.

priyankar11
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/11/18

Yea as per there commitment they have placed me into a project but as per their word they told me that i will place in October 1st week but it has been late for one month but finally i am happy to work under their pay roll.

Thanks MARKSINFO.

anjanad1
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/7/18

Great support from marketing team.

I have a dream to work with Amazon yes it came true with the support of you guys.

I am really happy with the job but i am sorry guys, I troubled you guys for calling so many times with plenty of Questions but you people helped patiently.

On this occasion my special thanks Arin & Manish for being helping me a lot.

I love to work with you people.

Thanks,
Anjana Desai

narendram2
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/8/18

Thank you for supporting me a lot MARKSINFO I had receive a offer letter today from the client.

They have take too much of time after training but finally they prove themselves by helping me in proxy.

Once again i am thanking you each and every who supported me a lot especially trainer who helped a lot and Ankit , Mani, and support desk person.

andream290
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/2/18

Reviews like these should make one question if this may very well be from one of the off shore call centers.

yanimr
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/24/18

I too suffered in the placements section but got my job though.
But the training was good.I took sap sd course and now Im doing my job for a year now and Im satisfied and the only reason Im writing a review is to proove that this is not fraud.

anwarz
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/22/18

I did java training online from their company and they taught pretty well but the placements got a bit tougher because they did their job by sending me to the interview but I got rejected from 4 companies and finally I'm placed in a good company named DIVENSI.

bobr214
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/19/18

This is a fraud online training and placement organization. They allure you to their online course saying that they can place you by providing H1B visa. They provide you with a substandard ,namesake course with tutors from India and end up doing nothing about the placement after they get the payment . Please do not yield to them.

Infact there is no such company. They are fake. Search in google for their address or click on their social media links.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MarksInfo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MarksInfo?
Post Review