Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MakeOurTravel

MakeOurTravel reviews

19 reviews
Gurugram, Haryana, India
Tel: +91-9871658300
sales@makeourtravel.com

19 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

chetant
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/18

Our Kerala trip was organized very nicely, we are very happy with the facilities provided in the trip.
Mr Ashish Manhas guided us for this package, thankyou to Ashish and team,
Henceforth we will plan our holidays with Make our travel.

sameerm6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/17

Thank you Make Our Travel for making our honeymoon memorable. Infact the staff of Make Our Travel were awesome in support. Trip was organised in very good manner by Miss Pooja Havelock and Neil Island was the best memorable moment. She and Operation team always pick my call and they are vary good in service and helpful . I would say one should definitely visit Andaman once in a life. I look forward to arrange more trip in future .

sanjeetap
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/17

I am from Gujarat, We booked a trip for Maldives from Make Our Travel . They helped arrange it efficiently. The resort suggested by them was very nice and all everything was according to the things mentioned in the package. Overall it was a fantastic trip and I look forward to arrange more trip in future . Thanks

giteshk
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/17

Mr Bhaskar of Make Our Travel is the best and humble person I ever met in my life. He handle everything with his polite nature which is extra ordinary. Rooms was great we have a great mountain view from our balcony. And our cab driver - Mr. Manjit is one of the best jugadu Indian mind. During Tour I also lost my 2,000 INR watch while doing river rafting but driver apply his jugad and help me in getting my watch back to me. but Hotel Apple crescent resorts food was ok ok. Love My balcony view , Not cab driver everyone we meet in Himachal are honest. Again Thanks Make Our Travel Team

ravirajsinhg
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/17

Awesome experience on an overall basis. The arrangement was as committed and all went smooth. There were few glitches but those can be a part of any business or project. Really happy and satisfied!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family

makeourtravelg
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/17

due to error on admin id we are writing on behalf of make our travel team for fake review for below on 10 May ,2017 they are just competitor who just put the review to defame us . once we ask to them provide us booking id or phone number they are not giveeing till date we do not have any cusotmer on these name . Aside - Compiter just stop it .

vijayi
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/17

I booked the plan offered by Make Our Travel. Services given from MOT side were very good. Hotel was good, location was also good, however hotel staff wasn't co-operative at all, specially hotel manager was very rude and disrespectful. Overall services provided by Make Our Travel were good and will recommend to go through Make Our Travel.

Response from MakeOur T., MakeOurTravel Representative
Dear Sir , Thanks for review .. we always to keen to serve better . thanks
jaggas
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/17

I had planned my honeymoon to Kashmir through Make Our Travel. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Himanshu Sethi and his team from MakeOurTravel. I will be loyal to this travel company for...........

Response from MakeOur T., MakeOurTravel Representative
Dear Sir , Thanks for review .. we always to keen to serve better . thanks
manishg16
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/22/17

don't book Kashmir package with Make our travel they booked with third party and after taking all payment they didn't,t give proper reply I had a kashmir trip last week booked with make our travel.And trip driver behavior was very bed.

Response from MakeOur T., MakeOurTravel Representative
Dear Sir , thanks for update . we have not reveved any call during the tour . if any prob you can direct get in touch with me with booking id
shaluk
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/17

Awesome service!! Our trip to Ladakh was amazing and very well organised. The hotels booked and the driver services given were very much satisfying. Mr. Munish is very responsible person and has always been helpful during the planning of the trip plus while we were there. Make Our Travel has been always our most preferred travel organiser. Keep up the good work!!

Response from MakeOur T., MakeOurTravel Representative
thanks sir @@@ we always working towards customer services thanks for review
donals2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/17

Dear Make Our Travel Team ,
First let me thank every one in the team to arrange our stay with a very short notice. That was amazing. Please note that we where so happy and we enjoy the trip because of all of you. The hospitality and the professional work were great.
The hotels stay was also good choice, safe and clean as well. The places were very good & as per my Mums health, the location were picked very carefully for easy reach by car as she cant walk for long distance. Thank you for that. Im sure there are a lot to cover but the time was limited for us & still manage it.
rohit was so kind and safe careful driver and always on time. Always checking if we are comfortable, safe or we need to stop during our destination. He was very professional. He let us feel welcome into his country & not a strangers. Thanks Make Our Travel Team

Response from MakeOur T., MakeOurTravel Representative
thanks sir @@@ we always working towards customer services thanks for review
donals1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/17

Dear Divyansh,
First let me thank every one in the team to arrange our stay with a very short notice. That was amazing. Please note that we where so happy and we enjoy the trip because of all of you. The hospitality and the professional work were great.

The hotels stay was also good choice, safe and clean as well. The places were very good & as per my Mums health, the location were picked very carefully for easy reach by car as she cant walk for long distance. Thank you for that. Im sure there are a lot to cover but the time was limited for us & still manage it.

rohit was so kind and safe careful driver and always on time. Always checking if we are comfortable, safe or we need to stop during our destination. He was very professional. He let us feel welcome into his country & not a strangers. Thanks Make Our Travel Team

Response from MakeOur T., MakeOurTravel Representative
thanks sir @@@ we always working towards customer services thanks for review
deepikaj2
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/17

We planned our trip through make our trip and there service is nice as we are three girls I like they arranged a good trip with full safety.
Over all we enjoyed a lot

Response from MakeOur T., MakeOurTravel Representative
thanks @@@ we always working towards customer services thanks for review
jayantir
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/18/17

Nice trip....v enjoyed alot...thnk u dr suchita... For making a memorable moments with frnds...no any problems....during our trip..thnq u so much.

Response from MakeOur T., MakeOurTravel Representative
thanks @@@ we always working towards customer services thanks for review
vinayy
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/18/17

We are very pleased to travel kerala with Make Our Travel. This is one of the best trip i experienced in my whole life. Such a great location with perfect planning done by Make our travel Team. Hotel, Food & transport facilites are perfect as we expect. Thanks to so much for such a wonderful Tour Package.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from MakeOur T., MakeOurTravel Representative
thanks sir @@@ we always working towards customer services thanks for review
rahult8
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/17/17

I am Take a Package For Kerala From Make Our Travel . My trip was very awesome i m enjoy a lot thanks make our travel for good service . Thanks a lot Himanshu Sethi For Memorable Trip

pradipn
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/17/17

This was the first time we booked our tour with Make Our Travel Our chosen destination was Kerala . We got to know about Make our Travel from online sharch. Sales team from Make Our Travel were pretty active, they gave us the clean and hygienic hotels. thanks u so much taking care of our group of 25 pax . ms. jyoti give you regards . we definitively recommend to anyone . thaks MAKE OUR TRAVEL . Pradip nair

Response from MakeOur T., MakeOurTravel Representative
thanks sir @@@ we always working towards customer services thanks for review
deepap1
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/13/17

We booked for Allepey trip for first time. They said cab will be provided for sight seeing. Finally the cab driver showed only 2 temples and left us in the road said time over for cab booking. After we requested for many times also, they didnot give me a service. They want only the payment. Once the payment is done, their response is poor. Cab agency, boat house agency, travels are playing game and we are very much disappointed.

Response from MakeOur T., MakeOurTravel Representative
Dear Mrs. Deepa , you only taken out houseboat packages for only 1 night Around 1200 hrs check in at the Houseboat and start your cruise through the rich and splendid backwater. You will be cruising along the village sides and paddy fields witnessing the core life of the Kerala villages for the whole day.
.Further we have charge for1 night houseboat packages only . apart from that we have booked you return tkt from ex Bangalore With out having any service charges .
==============================================
Further , we got reply from our transporter on this as below

Dear Munish,

It is so strange they complained for this, as I intimated in advance there was no need of pick up from Bus Stand to Boat jetty as they can reach the point by hiring an auto even by walk, though we arranged on your request through the Houseboat person later you asked me to include any two sightseeing and I committed Alleppey beach and Coir Museum.

Later there were plenty of confusions, thy reached early morning 5.00 AM, driver picked him and guest asked him to drop at a hotel instead of houseboat point, then Driver demanded waiting charges, denying that they themselves arranged the transportation and reached at the point, had cruising and Stay.

As agreed, two sightseeing had to be given 1) Coir Museum and 2) Alleppey Beach. Those sightseeing can be seen by 02 hours, apart from this Driver provided 02 Temples as well, even extended the service till 5.00 PM without charging any extra,
========================================
Further, we have sent your mail on this regards .
The entire Make our travel team looks forward to a very professional working relationship with our Guest , we ready to support you in any way possible to serve you better.
meerak
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/18/16

We booked land package to Allepy & Varkala , Ours was a Luxury package, but after reaching allepy boat house (they alloted very very ordinary & old boat with bad smell) the rooms were with bad odour & could not resist. There is one boat driver & cook, the cook drank by 3 pm ifself no neat & clean maintainence the taste of food also was not good. any way we managed & wanted to be out from there at any cost. Next day it was bundh in there the driver by name akilesh did not co-operate with us and we wasted the whole day. the main local person who booked the package for us name shaji did not behave in a good way, he was fallen for the amount to be paid by us and spoke in a very rude manner.He dint even care of his costumer's opinion and wanted the money before hand & asked the driver not to move forward without money. Please I request the viewers not to book any packages on this site of makeourtravels.

Response from MakeOur T., MakeOurTravel Representative
Dear Ma'am , thanks for update we are looking in to it . further , if there any natural climate isse or political issue since then , tour operation can't do anything this is beyond our control .

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MakeOurTravel staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MakeOurTravel?
Post Review