Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MaidMarines

MaidMarines reviews

Is this your business?
783 reviews
37 W 26th St #410
NY 10010
Tel: (212) 390-1629

783 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star

All Reviews

audreyc44
Audrey C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

All of your employees are excellent. They are prompt, polite and do a great job. We are very happy with your service and also the products that they use. Thank you

callieo4
Callie O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

I like the communication with the company and cleaning crew. Never an issue with the quality of cleaning!

gwenm39
Gwen M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

I did a survey before and Everything was great, the team was very professional and did a fantastic job. for my next cleaning I would like to have the same team back.

bettym126
Betty M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

You are always dependable, and my house smells so good after you've been there. I truly appreciate all you do!

nancyr281
Nancy R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

Love their dedication to making sure they get the house clean. It's great to come home to a clean, nice, fragrant home. They do a wonderful job.

melissac234
Melissa C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

Easy to schedule and prompt reporting to the job. Very complete job and the maid made sure everything was how we wanted it. Thanks

tammyl114
Tammy L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

The cleaning service is very reliable and thorough. Our regular maid is honest, and does an excellent job.

tiffanyc116
Tiffany C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

They are extremely professional. Any extra request I have the team makes every effort to accomplish that task. I am very very happy with my service and will continue using Maidmarines in the future.

carolj89
Carol J.
14 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

Our home is always consistently cleaned. The women are very professional and efficient in their work.

joyceb112
Joyce B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

It's an affordable way to make sure things are cleaned on a regular basis, and you make it easy for me. Once it's set up, I don't have to worry about anything.

beverlyb132
Beverly B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

I was not home during my first cleaning, which was last month, but everything that I had requested seemed to have been done.

alana78
Alan A.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

I had my first time cleaning last week and I was very pleased with the service. Look forward to continuing in the future.

jessew71
Jesse W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

Wonderfully friendly ladies! They did a fantastic job cleaning. I feel I do a good job cleaning but your ladies are the best!

claram54
Clara M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

Our initial service experience and meeting have been great. Looking forward to our 2nd cleaning tomorrow.

seans162
Sean S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

I love how great my house looks, feels, and smells after a Maid Marines visit. The girls do a great job and I often recommend Maid Marines

joycec124
Joyce C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

The team did an amazing job cleaning my apartment. Extremely thorough, very well cleaned. I will use maid marines again, and I highly recommend them to others.

juliab171
Julia B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

Maid Marines provides excellent and consistent service. I have contracted with them for over 2 years. They are an excellent service.

zacharym69
Zachary M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

The ladies were so through and did a fantastic job. It was important to them that I was completely satisfied before they left. I am still enjoying the clean rooms and shiny floors

lindab745
Linda B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

I enjoy being able to leave and come home to a clean house that smells good and looks good.
The girls do a good job most of the time and always correct anything that is not. I'm not able to do my own housework anymore and I appreciate having someone able to do it that I can leave and trust.

margaretr130
Margaret R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/17

Very professional, very easy to contact, very responsive. The cleaning was described to me in full, and results were wonderful!

olgas67
Olga S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/17

Everything gets really clean, all surfaces dusted, smells amazing when they are finished. I hate cleaning floors myself, so I love it when they come!

margareta91
Margaret A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/17

So far I like the thoroughness, and not having to follow the ladies from room to room to see the job is done.

maryw440
Mary W.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/4/17

They were efficient and friendly. They had no problem when I pointed out some things I needed to be cleaned. They did a very good ob and would use them again.

patriciae57
Patricia E.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/4/17

Always on time! Do a great job from ceiling fan to baseboards, it's always clean. Have met the team that cleans my house and was very pleased, they take great pride in their job and it shows.

janellc6
Janell C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/17

Quick, efficient, always here when they are supposed to be, my house is always clean when they leave.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MaidMarines staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MaidMarines?
Post Review