Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MadBid

MadBid reviews

143 reviews
The Courtyard, High Street Chobham
Surrey, Surrey GU24 8AF, UK
Tel: (877) 852 0598
cs.lead@madbid.com

143 reviews with 5 stars

brianu10
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/17

Muy buena página de pujas lo único malo es que los envíos son muy caros pero de resto todo es muy bueno

willians8
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/17

Realmente es una subasta que al menos en España es de la mejor!
Empiezas dudando un poco pero vas aprendiendo y al final te das cuenta que es una joya para poder tener productos a bajo precio!! La recomiendo

juanm125
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/17

Esta muy bien y te ahorras dinero, pero hay q tener suerte y saber un poco. Yo tendria mas articulos en la tienda para comprar porque no hay muchos.

tariqm8
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

Every bid is as competitive as it should be. Have been following the bids for some time now and have been very exited to be a an active bidder.

satyan12
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

Madbid is a site that can be trusted. I won and received a laptop. Even the delivery was fast. Bidding on Madbid.com is fun.

yuksela
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/5/17

05.10.2017

MERHABA .
MADBİD AÇIK ARTIRMA SİTESİ HERKESE KAZANDIRIYOR. SON DERECE GÜVENLİ VE ALIM GARANTİSİ VE TESLİMAT GARANTİSİ İLE
ŞİMDİYE KADAR BÖYLE BİR AÇIK ARTIRMA SİTESİ TANIMADIM.
ŞİMDİDEN HERKESE BOL ŞANS DİLERİM.
ANTALYADA - YÜKSEL AYDIN

yuvrajp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/5/17

It is very good experience.with bid you can earn discount with which you can buy mobile.I purchased Samsung mobile which is of good quality.

girishp4
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/17

since 2016..Year of joining now to Madbid actually did not meet my expectations directly. The reason is not that I can not win any prize. I followed some bids to the end.I do not know why it happened. I wish I could win a new gift. If you can not win, with rewarding concept. Strategic bidder can benefit a little,by able to make purchases from my credits points (dollar converted post biding...). One need to have a bidding plan to get the best from the site.

francescac12
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/8/17

io ho giocato e' ho vinto,non chissa cosa ma un oggetto da 80 euro l'ho pagato 20 quando vinci e' divertente quando perdi un po meno
si puo' provare

josel160
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/17

hola a tod@s acabo de ganar un pack increible como lo podeis leer en el titulo si parece increible pero es cierto se que algunos piensan que es imposible pero lo he vuelto hacer con lo poco que he aprendido pujando ya llevo a cabo mis propias estrategias y me han surtido efecto los animo a que lo prueben por vosotros mismos un saludo.

areng1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/17

Gerçekten para harcamayı eğlenceli hale getirmişler, tavsiye ederim. Birbirinden kaliteli ürünleri bir arada görebilir ve hızlı kargoları sayesinde teslim alabilirsiniz.

ahmete2
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/22/17

I am very satisfied and checking the website everyday!
I also won several times.
It was very profitable for me.

danielm347
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/20/17

Conocí esta página hará un mes y ya he ganado varios productos. Muy buena página si quieres conseguir productos a bajo precio de electrónica o telefonía por ejemplo.

enriquer10
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/17

Tenia mis dudas, pero después me di cuenta que es una nueva e innovadora forma de comprar artículos de mi interés, y me ofrece la ventaja de poder ganarlos a un precio mucho inferior

eleonorac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/17

ho giocato su madbid ed ho vinto il telefono huawei P10 sono molto contenta, grazie madbid ho vinto anche un cardiofrequenzimetro

joaquinv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/17

Funcina muy Bien.y me llegan los paquetes en dos o tres dias, no puedo dar ninguna queja.gracias!el funcinamiento es insistir en las pujas sin más..

ivanl34
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/17

Recibi mis audifonos en los tiempos estpulado. Excelente, pero ahora estoy esperando mi celular orbic y aun no me llega

denises118
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/17

I tried out Madbid because a friend mentioned it. In my first tryout I won a Kindle 8!!! I was so happy when i found out! The cost of the kindle, even taking into acount the money I invested in the bet, was really low. So i recomend this site. Also, the delivery was without any problem. Thank you!!

jimm1386
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/17

I have won a number of items from Madbid over the years but recently I received one that was not working. The after sales service was extremely courteous and helpful. After following the guidelines I received by email I very quickly received a replacement item which I am delighted with.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
victors60
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/17

Madbid.com, what a site... for starters yes it does work, I personally have won many times on auction
I understood it straight away.The support staff are very helpful if you have any questions.

Tip for consumers: Madbid is ok





Published 2 minutes ago
bidding strategy needed
It may take a Little while to realize a bidding strategy, but once you've played enough the benefits become really great compared to the expense. The products are awesome most of the times and you can always spend your discounts if you get unlucky with the bids.

jesush24
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/17

No es necesario Ganar una subasta para poder obtener buenos artículos, por cada oferta obtienes puntos para comprar en la tienda. La entrega es puntual y el servicio postventa excelente

connies96
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

I have been lucky to win in Madbid some awesome items, beats headphones, backpack, etc. You do need to invest in large amount of credits, but at the worst you end up paying full retail Price for items. Its a game of chance and patience, try your luck!!!

daniela287
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/17

Por poco dinero pude ganar dos cofres, con créditos para seguir pujando, y ganar productos interesantes con un gran descuento. Buena página de subastas.

sauli4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/17

Wstupendo muy rapida la entrega es realmente bueno lo que ahorra uno comprando o participando lo recomiendo bastante

isaacm50
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17

¿Cómo te sentiste al saber que eras el ganador? Me sentí emocionado pues estaba buscando un regalo para mi esposa y no lo podia creer .

¿Fue una "batalla" dura? Estuve ofertando un rato hasta que finalmente gané

¿Seguiste alguna estrategia para ganar la subasta? Simplemente me armé de paciencia (y de puntos) hasta que finalmente se cerró la subasta y yo fui el ganador.

¿Puedes dar algún consejo a los nuevos usuarios de Madbid? No se desesperen, analicen primero las subastas por el mismo producto y entonces decidan el mejor momento para subastar sin necesidad de gastar muchos puntos.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer -2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Graham, ALL unspent credits are refunded without question

By Customer S., MadBid Representative
Helpful answer 5
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The site is a scam. Its a BETTING site not bidding site.

By Muhammad S.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

DONT BOTHER..... U ARE GUARANTEED TO LOSE THE LOT AND YOU LEAVE WITH NOTHING!

By barry d.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Give them money first, then you lose it, my advice is don't go there

By Ray C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please contact Madbid at https://uk.support.madbid.com/support/home with all questions. Sitejabber is not part of Madbid.

By Customer S., MadBid Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please contact Madbid at https://uk.support.madbid.com/support/home with all questions. Sitejabber is not part of Madbid.

By Customer S., MadBid Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please contact Madbid at https://uk.support.madbid.com/support/home with all questions. Sitejabber is not part of Madbid.

By Customer S., MadBid Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please contact Madbid at https://uk.support.madbid.com/support/home with all questions. Sitejabber is not part of Madbid.

By Customer S., MadBid Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please do not trying joining them. They are nothig but cheaters. I have lost my money here and I am from Goa. So be carefully. If you want to be cheated, please go ahead.

By PM C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please contact us via the madbid site. Site jabber has nothing to do with Madbid

By Customer S., MadBid Representative
Questions? Get answers from the MadBid staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

12 Photos for MadBid

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MadBid?
Post Review