Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MAC Cosmetics

MAC Cosmetics reviews

Is this your business?
203 reviews
2316 Delaware Ave PO Box 289
Buffalo, NY 14216-2687
Tel: 1.800.588.0070
2017 Customer choice award

75 reviews with 5 stars

sallt
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/26/17

Can't be without my Mac, especially for my lips! Long lasting, luscious color that always makes me look and feel good!

Advertisement
janet1739
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/8/17

Can't be without my Mac, especially for my lips! Long lasting, luscious color that always makes me look and feel good!

kristens51
11 reviews
13 helpful votes
10/23/17

So I ordered from Mac and somehow I made the same order twice. I called customer service with my issue. They advised me on how to return one of the orders. I got an email and printed the return label, brought my order to a Fed Ex pick up location, and within a few days my credit card was credited. I sometimes to to a local Macy's to browse products, but I really enjoy shopping online, as no one is looking over my shoulder! Excellent experience.

jhonia
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/17

MAC is the only product that does not make me break out and leaves my skin feeling nice and soft. I love MAC and everything they make. They make my skin feel its best and I then feel my best.

allisonc53
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/4/17

I love playing with makeup and hair, MAC has always been my go to. Stays on, looks flawless and the website has tutorials to help improve your skills. Love love love this company's products

tanyar34
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/17

great product and excelent costumer service. The match of color wirh your skin is very precise. ai use the foundation, powder,conselear and lip sticks.

traceyn12
21 reviews
8 helpful votes
3/30/17

Love getting my makeup here. They have great product and good quality at reasonable prices. I go there all the time.

gladysh7
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/21/17

I adore this cosmetics. It was made for women with real love. I recommend it to all my friends and usually give it as a birthday present.

pipoym
23 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/11/17

I love MAC!! I wish i have it all. Hopefully to buy more stuff here soon. I need funds for it. hahaha. I super love the shades of the lipsticks. I am a fan!

sarahl193
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/17

Mac cosmetics are amazing! The quality, texture, is great! Love using it! Especially the lip liners and lipsticks!

clementineg1
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/3/17

MAC is my favorite brand to use. They offer everything and their quality is amazing. MAC lipsticks are long lasting.

alexisk17
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/15/16

Very fast shipping. Love this site

renam7
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/29/16

I am a new customer of MAC Cosmetics. I did just couple purchases but I love this shop)

kimberlyw40
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Using the eyeliner for two years now and definitely going to buy more! It's absolutely perfect for me.

annettea11
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/7/16

So In Love With My Mac Make Up, it works way better than any other make up. love my shadows & it makes my eyebrows look.. the cleanser are awesome, been using it for a week & so far i have no complaint at all... i over love the dark purple lipstick & how it goes with my nails ,, perfect for my skin color!....

larad6
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/21/16

Love products and site

sanaa12
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/16/16

I get some time ago cosmetics products and beauty products from stylewe online. It was a great experience with them because all of the products so amazing and affordable. I feel myself and my skin change and beauty in very less time. I want to appriciate their cosmetics products and want to use this online service life time.

luisam8
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/16

Everytime I walk in the store I feel welcome, and I have the best enjoyable time ever! Everyone in their is great! But just wanted to say Yaretzi is a great help all the time. the way she does her is great!

michellew124
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/7/16

Soap&GlorySuper-Colour FabuLIPstick in Naked Beige £9.00

A great high lipstick definitely more of a brown toned. Feels great on!

mavisj2
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/20/16

I can't tell you all how much i really love it!

rosiep6
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/3/16

love the mac there lipstick always goes on soft and smooth i never had a problem with them .

melissac98
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

This is my favorite brand! MAC lipsticks are long-lasting and I love the selection of colors.

sarahw126
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

I simply love MAC cosmetics :)

adriannah
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/22/16

Watch my YouTube videos

https://youtu.be/X_sfZ-5wLhc

amayab1
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/17/16

They have perfect beauty products for everyone and when it comes to your house there is no mess ups. They are perfect.

28 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have only needed to make one return and customer service was great. They use UPS. So I had to wait for them to email me a return label, which took a few days. Then I repackaged the items and brought the box to a UPS pick up and MAC refunded my card within days.

By Kristen S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Questions? Get answers from the MAC Cosmetics staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for MAC Cosmetics

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MAC Cosmetics?
Post Review