• Bookmark

    Maaji

Corporate Values

Overview

Maaji does not yet have any reviews.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Maaji?

Reviews (0)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews from Related Businesses

rosas128
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 27th, 2021
Verified site experience
walkonbeachs
WalkOnBeach S. – WalkOnBeach Rep

Thank you for choosing our swimsuit, and hope that you will be satisfied with it after you receive the swimsuit. We will have new products, and you are welcome to choose them at that time. Hope our swimsuit will bring you a good mood!

victorp81
10 reviews
12 helpful votes
January 20th, 2021

My shopping experience with SummerKnock was great! The prices are amazing and my items were delivered on time! The clothes are high quality.

jenniferb2966
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2021
Verified site experience
caylahb
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2021

I saw an ad on Instagram about these really adorable swimsuits. With hot girl summer around the corner I was excited to find them. The swimsuit fits well and I was able to order two different sizes to fit me perfectly. It arrived quickly and wasn't overly expensive. I told my sister and she will be buying some very soon.

Tip for consumers:
If you have bigger bust than waist I would suggest a large top and medium or small bottoms.

Products used:
Swimsuit

traceyb124
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2019

I have purchased several bikinis from Pinkcolada.com.
It took a couple of orders/returns to get the sizing right for my body type. International returns always stress me out and are often difficult, but it needed to happen to get the right size for me...

I had a GREAT experience with my three orders (and two exchanges for size/fit) with the team at Pinkcolada (my assistant allocated was Jenny Pham). Quick to respond, solutions offered, friendly professional replies. And the bikinis are wonderful quality. I would absolutely order from them again :)

youngm33
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 8th, 2021

I bought a pair of sunflower jeans two weeks ago. I bought one size bigger than usual. Although it is a bit longer, I still like it so much. Cute jeans,for the price, these will do just fine.

dylano19
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2020
Verified purchase

Quick shipping everything came as expected exactly like photo.

keandraw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 28th, 2020

I am happy with my purchase. Merchandise looked exactly as the picture and quality is great. I recommend everyone to shop jjkouture for a stress free shopping experience.

vickier59
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2020

The service and product was great. Brittney gave me progress on the order and sent proofs. I love the work and would definitely order again.

kendallx
Jeff S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 19th, 2020

The concept that these guys follow is what I love the most because they use recycled materials to produce their products from the accessories to the swimwear and clothing. Also, talk about how amazing the quality of the clothing and swimsuit is, despite being recyled. It feels absolutely amazing on my skin despite everything and I love it so much. Highly recommended guys, do check them out.

Be the first to write a review

0 person has requested a review of this site

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Maaji staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Maaji?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Maaji?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more