We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Luxeology

Luxeology

Luxeology

7 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Luxeology has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Luxeology also ranks 373rd among Home Decor sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
7
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Luxeology?
Top Positive Review

“Beautiful stuff”

elaine s.
7/6/20

such amazing items, very quirky and unique.... I love love love Would recommend to everyone, service is excellent, also wrapped so lovely in box

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

elaines254
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2020
such amazing items, very quirky and unique.... I love love love
Would recommend to everyone, service is excellent, also wrapped so lovely in box
millyp9
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 15th, 2020
I ordered This shade and it was delivered within a few days! It's much bigger than I thought and looks amazing! I'm not using an electric fitting as I'm putting solar light in it in my tree! Very happy
ryanh501
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020
I've been looking for a bird mister for a while but they always looked so basic and ugly and my parrots always seemed to be scared until I found this one. It as made there daily showers so much better as they are intrigued by it and I am happy as it's fancy bird mister. I absolutely love this company and am about to move house soon so I will be adding to my collection a lot
roseannc13
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 14th, 2020
Perfect, print was exactly as expected, well packaged and delivery was fast too. Lovely personal touch with a little handwritten note on the invoice! Will definitely shop again in future.
kayleight7
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2020
Second time ordering from Luxeology. Fast delivery and good quality. Last time I was too ill to write a review but I received a lovely hand written note because one of the items was out of stock so I was given a replacement. Definitely a company worth shopping with for genuine, friendly service :-)
rachell668
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 26th, 2020
Love love love my faux deer hide rug! It's better than I expected and I expected it to be lush!! Wrapped so beautifully too, I've even kept the leopard print tissue paper as it's my absolutely favourite!! Will buy again from you over and over!!
elizabethr491
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2019
So pleased stunning gold snail quick delivery and very well packaged thank you so much !will be shopping with you again soon !

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Luxeology staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

gemmam43
Gemma M.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Luxeology?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Luxeology?