Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LUISAVIAROMA

LUISAVIAROMA reviews

9 reviews
19 Via Roma
Firenze, TC 50123, IT
Tel: +39 055 28 36 21
customercare@luisaviaroma.com

9 reviews with 5 stars

kw178
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

They tend to have more selection then the competitors, but the regular prices are usually slightly higher. Reliable and fast delivery.

hannahw55
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/29/17

Amazing prices. Amazing loyalty program. Fast shipping! And duties are included. Zero complains. I shop at Luisaviaroma frequently and have never had any issues.

adams171
5 reviews
24 helpful votes
11/10/16

Another great order from Luisaviaroma. Great sale price and free shipping to boot. Taxes and gratuities included. Great.

adams163
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
4/11/16

I have purchased from Luisaviaroma during sales periods and love the fact that the price you see is what you get and shipping is free. The items arrive in blue boxes, and are packaged nicely.
Along with Farfetch, Luisaviaroma.com are my favourite two sites for mens designer shopping, especially for Alexander McQueen.

danielg103
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
3/19/16

Bought the Saint Laurent Roc Sac Backpack. Pricey, yes, but in perfect condition. Worth every single cent.

cheeno
9 reviews
16 helpful votes
12/2/15

Title says it all, but what really got me hooked to this site (besides their free shipping and awesome deals) is their .......... *drum rolls* .........PACKAGING!!!! :D Even the actual boutiques don't pack their items this intricately. Thumbs upupupppppp to Luisaviaroma!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
matthewn22
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/20/15

Luisa is an overall amazing web store for luxury clothing. I have been buying from them for 6 years and they just keep getting better. They treat their customers very well!

selinas5
6 reviews
13 helpful votes
1/1/14

Have ordered from Luisaviaroma a few times, so far so good. I wouldn't say that they are the cheapest in price but the products and service are all good

najatm
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/12

Very helpful customer service
LOVE on line magazine/blog
Exellent service free shipping and returns worldwide
When you visit luisaviaroma you can find everything you need look no further!
I am also looking forwards to the launch of childrens wear

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the LUISAVIAROMA staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for LUISAVIAROMA

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
LUISAVIAROMA?
Post Review