Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

TruVision Health reviews

Is this your business?
9,611 reviews

9,611 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

maryv177
Mary V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

I've been wanting to try this
product. Overall very easy to
order. A lot of information on
the product . Excited to get started !

gwenp26
Gwen P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/19

It's really hard to find the items that I want to order each time, it's a guessing game to find the right site to go to. Maybe it's just me.

loiss95
Lois S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

I wanted to order the Fix and the Control but also the ReNU. Could not find it. Does this only come in a package deal? Also you "Questions" button is right over where you "go to check out" or continue shopping. I tried several times before it accept my order. Very frustrating...or am I doing something wrong. Almost gave up.

stephaniej79
Stephanie J.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

I constantly struggle with over eating and giving into cravings. I have gain 30lbs in the last two years and I have to make some changes but I need some help in the areas of craving control and just being surrounded by people with testimonies that are similar to my own...I found that in tru so why not and just take the leap to commit to this program and see where it takes me! I'm excited and ready to make some heathy changes and have the resources to support me 24/7

fernellaf
Fernella F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/19

I tried the pill and I love them and I am planning on ordering more in the future just want to tell you guys that I really love them and I will get these pills again thank you

samanthas280
Samantha s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

I just started taking truvision yesterday and I have no much energy I feel good about myself and it hasn't even been a month yet!

benier
Benie R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

I didn't need to lose alot of weight it was really just issues with live handles from having my kids. But I needed something extra to help with energy with being a mom and working. I absolutely fell in love with truvision and highly recommend it to anyone.

honeyyf
Honeyy F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/19

It was just very confusing it took a really difficult time to find out who was supposed to be the person I was going to order it from. Then on their site it did not have the package that I needed to order so then I had to go online to look for it individually and that's how I ordered it.

debb77
Deb B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

Ordered Tru Vision sample pack on Feb 6 and still have not received it. Not happy with the length of time it takes to receive the product.

joyb112
joy b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

i have lost 22 pounds since i started on the truvision i have tried a lot of stuff to lose weight and this is the only thing that i have found that works

lorieg11
Lorie G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

My overall experience with truvision has been excellent. Always receive my orders fast and with no problems.

nohemit
Nohemi T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

My experience has been positive makes me think how important is for my blood and my body to be healthy and push my self to get my goal and feel lighter and energized! The water intake was a little bit of struggle but I got use to! I am more productive at work and my self esteem is better now, I could now say I am living my self by using truevision. Thank you for your Facebook support and testimonials helps a lot!

sandras509
Sandra S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

Started taking January 20 have lost 14 lbs.
Really love the product.
Would like to become a distributor

sw111
S W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

I enjoy using TRU. I have lost 35 lbs and feel so much better. My energy level has gone way up and I actually feel like exercising. I really like not feeling tired through the day

tammyz5
Tammy Z.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

I have had a great experience with truvision. My daughter helped with the initial order as I had a little difficulty. Getting set up on auto ship I had no problem. I felt great while taking the trial pack and look forward to weight loss!!

jaimes80
Jaime S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

This product has helped balance my body which still surprises me. It's blended well with a mix of vitamins that works perfectly for me. Each person is different so with that being said I will say this is worth trying.

melindae20
Melinda E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

When I ordered yesterday it said you took AMEX, so I used AMEX. I got an e-mail today saying that you don't. This slowed down my order.

sherryd96
Sherry D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/18

This was very easy and efficient. Now we will see how the shipping part of it all works, as that is just as important.

genettak3
Genetta K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/18

I wanted to find out if I can somehow enroll to receive a discount since I do purchase often. I tried to use the chat button but no one answered me

roses197
rose s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

I have placed three orders with you, all have been canceled due supposedly to a credit card issue but my credit card company has said no order has ever been placed by you. why??

jaimes78
Jaime S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

This product has helped me in numerous ways. I don't get the jittery shaky side effects. It has helped me mentally and physically.

vivianh52
Vivian h.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

My order I placed came in an empty package I reordered until this gets resolved. My mom recommended these. But she said she often has difficulty receiving at times.

stephaniev63
Stephanie V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

My original order was canceled. During final processing, I'm told, the card didn't go through. I only got an email telling me so, no call. And now my coupon won't work.

stephaniev62
Stephanie V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Too expensive and no coupons. thankyou1 too $0.88 off. Free shipping or other offers can really sweeten a deal. My friend said this stuff worked for her, so I promised I'd buy it. Maybe if it works, I won't be so upset by the costs and lack of offers.

genettak2
Genetta K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/18

Site is easy to use I like the product. Would like a discount but do not want to be auto ship and as a customer who's bought frequently I don't agree with a membership due

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the TruVision Health staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
TruVision Health?
Post Review