Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    National Care Planning Council (NCPC)

National Care Planning Council (NCPC)

Is this your business?
3 reviews
www.longtermcarelink.net
Corporate Values

Overview

National Care Planning Council (NCPC) has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 3 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. National Care Planning Council (NCPC) also ranks 3rd among Senior Housing sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate National Care Planning Council (NCPC)?
Top Positive Review

“Amazing Company”

Valerie B.
7/27/17

People who really care, give tons of free advice, overall nice people. Try always to be helpful. Great resource.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“When ordering for study material testing - just...”

T M.
10/25/19

wrote it, so to help him correct numerous errors. I bought some books late Aug 2019 and Tom D. was kind to let me buy it half price being it was almost last minute when I had to hurry and study for a test in late Oct 2019 was only time I could have kept myself into the system. However, as I read and studied mainly the answer/questions was only time I had for it unless I don't pass then may have to go back to reading both thick manual books. I was asking Tom questions numerous times and then frustrated as I was getting closer to time to test letting him know about his booklets how much errors I was finding. If he would have let me know ahead how to go about looking it up without me not noticing the squiggly letters where to find it, I would not have kept questioning but also had problems with him putting out things that was not proofread for accuracy and right answers sometimes. We both are veterans and when I commented of letting him know i will put a review out, I was threatened by him of getting a lawyer but I was actually trying to help him but at same time was frustrated due to finding more errors not knowing if I'll pass my test or not. He knows now it's his priority to fix this and will try to help us better improved even though he's warned me not to contact him anymore. It's pretty sad when I was actually the consumer but he took it out proportion when his secretary must have forward my information not sure what she told him exactly.

See critical reviews

Reviews (3)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

tm205
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
October 25th, 2019
wrote it, so to help him correct numerous errors. I bought some books late Aug 2019 and Tom D. was kind to let me buy it half price being it was almost last minute when I had to hurry and study for a test in late Oct 2019 was only time I could have kept myself into the system. However, as I read and studied mainly the answer/questions was only time I had for it unless I don't pass then may have to go back to reading both thick manual books. I was asking Tom questions numerous times and then frustrated as I was getting closer to time to test letting him know about his booklets how much errors I was finding. If he would have let me know ahead how to go about looking it up without me not noticing the squiggly letters where to find it, I would not have kept questioning but also had problems with him putting out things that was not proofread for accuracy and right answers sometimes. We both are veterans and when I commented of letting him know i will put a review out, I was threatened by him of getting a lawyer but I was actually trying to help him but at same time was frustrated due to finding more errors not knowing if I'll pass my test or not. He knows now it's his priority to fix this and will try to help us better improved even though he's warned me not to contact him anymore. It's pretty sad when I was actually the consumer but he took it out proportion when his secretary must have forward my information not sure what she told him exactly.
valerieb20
10 reviews
18 helpful votes
July 27th, 2017
People who really care, give tons of free advice, overall nice people. Try always to be helpful. Great resource.
sarad13
9 reviews
147 helpful votes
April 8th, 2013
This site is a great resource with tons of information on elderly care. They have books, articles, and other resources.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the National Care Planning Council (NCPC) staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

The field of eldercare planning encompasses about 25 different specialties. Most of these services complement each other in the care of seniors and rarely overlap. There is a natural tendency for professional caregivers to collaborate and refer their s...

How do I know I can trust these reviews about National Care Planning Council (NCPC)?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about National Care Planning Council (NCPC)?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business