We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Londonoflinks.co.uk

Londonoflinks.co.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

Londonoflinks.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1.75 stars from 4 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Londonoflinks.co.uk ranks 110th among Custom Jewelry sites.

How would you rate Londonoflinks.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“I have ordered off this website 3 times now and have...”

Karan B.
1/11/10

I have ordered off this website 3 times now and have never had any problems. Delivery takes a bit of time, but I have had no problems with them and am very pleased with my items. I have actually recommended it to colleagues in work and they have all puchased stuff with no problems as well. Maybe we were lucky!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“I ordered a london of links sweetie bracelet from this...”

debbie v.
12/7/09

I ordered a london of links sweetie bracelet from this company, when it came it was the wrong size, their error so I returned the bracelet at a cost of 11.00! They acknowledged they had received the bracelet in August 2009 and I am still waiting for my refund 5 months later. Every time I ask what is happening they fob me off. I have reported their website to links of london who are trying to get them shut down. Beware

See critical reviews

Reviews (4)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

debbiev
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 7th, 2009
I ordered a london of links sweetie bracelet from this company, when it came it was the wrong size, their error so I returned the bracelet at a cost of 11.00! They acknowledged they had received the bracelet in August 2009 and I am still waiting for my refund 5 months later. Every time I ask what is happening they fob me off. I have reported their website to links of london who are trying to get them shut down. Beware
edithw
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 8th, 2009
Don't touch it with a barge pole in fact I think the site has been closed down because I cannot now contact them. I wanted to return a sweetie bracelet and charm because they were not the quality I expected but they kept fobbing me off by asking for concrete proof (3/4 times) and also for photographs. In the end I just cut my losses and told them to get lost and told them I would report them to whoever I could.
kenw2
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 18th, 2009
Do not use this website! Placed order for sweetie bracelet. When it arrived I found it had two very sharp edges where it had not been manufactured correctly - contacted londonoflinks and after sending them photos of the faulty bracelet and not wishing to keep the item at their suggested reduced price, they agreed for me to return the bracelet for a refund. That was 4-months ago and despite many many emails and submitting a PayPal money return request (as told by them) I have still not received my agreed refund and they have now stopped responding to any correspondence. DO NOT USE LONDONOFLINKS!
karanb
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 11th, 2010
I have ordered off this website 3 times now and have never had any problems. Delivery takes a bit of time, but I have had no problems with them and am very pleased with my items. I have actually recommended it to colleagues in work and they have all puchased stuff with no problems as well. Maybe we were lucky!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Londonoflinks.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Londonoflinks.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Londonoflinks.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more