Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Logues Shoes

Logues Shoes reviews

95 reviews
Galway

95 reviews with 5 stars

ritao18
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19
Very happy with my purchase very prompt and efficient service and I even received a little pack of sweets which I thought was a lovely touch would definitely recommend logue shoes
nicolab45
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/19
Very quick postage, lovely to deal with, will definitely buy from them again. Great shopping experience
annettes91
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19
So helpful and enthusiastic. The girl I felt with was Sarah. She sent a follow up text and email. Couldn't have been better.
The she's came in perfect condition and very quickly. Absolutely fabulous.
carolinec119
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19
Loved my mojo shoe boots really comfortable. Just the right height to allow you to go from day to night!
carolinel94
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19
Really comfortable shoes. I can wear them all day long on my feet with no discomfort. They also look great.
elayneg3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19
I will definitely will be shopping on this site again. It has great value for money and a very speedy efficient delivery.
josiey1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19
Ordered on line for delivery to UK on a Thursday
Delivery on Monday. Excellent service from staff at Logues & also Ireland Postal service.?
lizr107
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19
Hassle free ordering and prompt delivery, very happy with this service and the shoes, thank you Logues.
sueo34
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19
I received my boots 3 working days after placing my order. The Bugatti boots I bought are fabulous and what a lovely touch by including a packet of love heart sweets in the box - Great customer service
beatriceg13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19
Got my shoes in two working days as promised Love them Service was efficient effortless and efficient
etym
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19
Received my gorgeous new boots very promptly. Delighted with the service & website. Easy to navigate website & great selection.
sabrinar41
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/18
excellent service, boots arrived quickly and are lovely.would order from logues again.very satisfied customer
louisem142
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/18
I ordered a pair of shoes online in the afternoon and they were delivered the next morning. Shoes are great quality.
jodief20
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18
I rang the shop to discuss my order in advance of ordering and the staff were very helpful finding exactly what I wanted. The order arrived the next day!
maried267
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18
Bought online, dealt with the lovely Shane when the size I ordered was queried, He was very efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend
eleanorb32
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/18
Thank you for providing a fast, effective and superior quality service. Very satisfied customer. Highly recommended to all
graceh98
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/18
so quick and easy!
went online, ordered my item, found a discount code on their FB page, ordered and it arrived in a day ... brilliant!
eimearb
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18
Arrived very quickly and very well packaged.
I will certainly order from Logan's again.
Im a very happy customer here in Cork.
laurenn41
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18
Delivery was super quick. The order was Exactly what I was expecting. Really easy, no hassle whatsoever
petero89
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18
Contact by email&by phone, immediate response received, went extra bit to get what I needed, thanks!
noran13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18
Ordered shoes, shoes delivered to my door next day by an post. Full marks all round. Logues and an post work well together
lisao124
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18
so efficient, shoes arrived within 36 hours of the order..delighted with service
And a nice touch with the sweets in the box!
orlad4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18
Logics were first class to deal with. I chatted online with a member of staff and they clarified they had stock of the item I wanted even though it wasn't showing on website. They fixed the website immediately so I could order. Shoes came the next day. Excellent all round
margaretb269
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18
Placed order on Friday and received shoes on Monday. Brilliant service and free delivery always a bonus.
annettep38
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/29/18
IT WAS MY FIRST TIME TO DEAL WITH LOGUES. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE BOOTS BOTH FOR COMFORT AND STYLE. SERVICE WAS FIRST CLASS. THANK YOU

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Logues Shoes staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Logues Shoes?
Post Review