Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Likeskopen.net

Likeskopen.net reviews

13 reviews

13 reviews with 5 stars

maxinea10
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

I want to get facebook likes on my Facebook page. I really impress their fastest work
I will buy more service from Likeskopen.net.
Highly recommend.

jackg173
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

I love this service. it is excellent service. good and honour this site admin. all time connected.i wish this website spread like a wildfire .....it helped me keep other people from making the same mistake..i highly recommended.One of the best investment I have made.

love it.......

ericks45
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

These guys really know their stuff. Such a pleasure working with them. Actually delivered everything that was promised and more. I'm excited to keep this relationship going. Highly recommended. One of the best investments I have made!

Very Useful.

dynp
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

I wish this website would spread like a wildfire. People need to be able to get a second opinion on websites that just don't seem legit. From hat websites that won't let you leave reviews unless it's positive, to scam real estate websites, Sitejabber has helped me keep other people from making the same mistakes.

dukatht
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

Excellent services, price is reasonabl. Frequently finishing deliver. I recommended for great customers servic.thanks.....

alexr266
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

I love this service. it is excellent service. good and honour this site admin. all time connected and good performed this site.

jhonh14
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

Arise basically offers an independent contractor or call center representative jobs. It's a great legitimate company. Many other websites write about Arise Reviews but homebasedjobshq.

morsheda3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

Service is great. price is reasonabl. Frequently finishing deliver. I recommended for great customers servic. Thanks to all.

gracea80
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

Great service. The price is good. Very fast delivery. I will highly recommend those people to anyone for their great customer service. Thanks..!!

wendyt106
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

First requested and received advice. Real super thanks for thinking along. So far only likeskopen (dot) net has been able to help me with my assignment.

davide393
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

One asked for management access for being able to deliver Dutch likes. At first we thought this was bad but after some explanation we understood that this is one of the few ways to get real Dutch likes. Satisfied with the result.

jamesw941
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

Clear communication & thinking along. After about a month I still have my likes and they are still active. Thank you very much!

rickym65
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

Very very satisfied! In the beginning you had doubts about reliability ... because you always think it will happen to you. But no ! Very fast fast delivery! Super happy with my Instagram package!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Likeskopen.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Likeskopen.net

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Likeskopen.net?
Post Review