We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Likeskopen.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Likeskopen.net has a consumer rating of 4.6 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Likeskopen.net also ranks 83rd among Marketing sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Likeskopen.net?
Top Positive Review

“Everything promised and More!”

Erick S.
11/14/18

These guys really know their stuff. Such a pleasure working with them. Actually delivered everything that was promised and more. I'm excited to keep this relationship going. Highly recommended. One of the best investments I have made! Very Useful.

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ericks45
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 14th, 2018
These guys really know their stuff. Such a pleasure working with them. Actually delivered everything that was promised and more. I'm excited to keep this relationship going. Highly recommended. One of the best investments I have made!

Very Useful.
jamesw941
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2018
Clear communication & thinking along. After about a month I still have my likes and they are still active. Thank you very much!
hansv37
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 17th, 2019
Its all fake, watch out for this company , after your payment nothing happend and they dont respond!
richardd220
Richard d. – Likeskopen.net Rep
Please contact support@likeskopen.net so we can resolve your issue.
dynp
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 14th, 2018
I wish this website would spread like a wildfire. People need to be able to get a second opinion on websites that just don't seem legit. From hat websites that won't let you leave reviews unless it's positive, to scam real estate websites, Sitejabber has helped me keep other people from making the same mistakes.
jackg173
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 14th, 2018
I love this service. it is excellent service. good and honour this site admin. all time connected.i wish this website spread like a wildfire .....it helped me keep other people from making the same mistake..i highly recommended.One of the best investment I have made.

love it.......
jhonh14
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 14th, 2018
Arise basically offers an independent contractor or call center representative jobs. It's a great legitimate company. Many other websites write about Arise Reviews but homebasedjobshq.
davide393
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2018
One asked for management access for being able to deliver Dutch likes. At first we thought this was bad but after some explanation we understood that this is one of the few ways to get real Dutch likes. Satisfied with the result.
rickym65
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2018
Very very satisfied! In the beginning you had doubts about reliability ... because you always think it will happen to you. But no ! Very fast fast delivery! Super happy with my Instagram package!
morsheda3
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2018
Service is great. price is reasonabl. Frequently finishing deliver. I recommended for great customers servic. Thanks to all.
dukatht
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 14th, 2018
Excellent services, price is reasonabl. Frequently finishing deliver. I recommended for great customers servic.thanks.....

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Likeskopen.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

richardd220
Richard d.
Owner / Executive
Typically responds within 13 hours

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Likeskopen.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Likeskopen.net?