We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Leadsvalley UK

Corporate Values

Overview

Leadsvalley UK has a consumer rating of 1.6 stars from 5 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Leadsvalley UK ranks 331st among Blog sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Leadsvalley UK?
Top Positive Review

“Leads Valley is a renowned loan facilitator in UK known...”

jessica a.
5/20/11

Leads Valley is a renowned loan facilitator in UK known for its prompt services in the UK finance market. In fact, Leads Valley is one such place where you will assuredly be entertained irrespective of your credit history. I'm saying all this from personal experience.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“I also got put through to leads valley loans they took...”

h b.
1/20/11

I also got put through to leads valley loans they took a £40 fee they said that i had been excepted for a loan i had to pay that fee sighn a form and proove my idenity they said i would here back in a few days i still not heard back i have emailed a formal complaint asking for a full refund and tried phoning still waiting for a reply and i applied 17th dec 2010. Next step oblisman.

See critical reviews

Reviews (5)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

hb2
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 20th, 2011

I also got put through to leads valley loans they took a £40 fee they said that i had been excepted for a loan i had to pay that fee sighn a form and proove my idenity they said i would here back in a few days i still not heard back i have emailed a formal complaint asking for a full refund and tried phoning still waiting for a reply and i applied 17th dec 2010. Next step oblisman.

jessicaa5
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 20th, 2011

Leads Valley is a renowned loan facilitator in UK known for its prompt services in the UK finance market. In fact, Leads Valley is one such place where you will assuredly be entertained irrespective of your credit history. I'm saying all this from personal experience.

spiwem
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 4th, 2010

I recently applied for a loan from a secure website and i was redirected to leads valley. They asked me to pay an upfront fee of £50. They promised they were going to ring me but its now been 2 weeks i havent heard from them. I have tried calling and emailing them with no answer

amandam11
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 31st, 2011

Do not use they take your £50 and run you try and phone them and they put the phone down on you. When they ring you they give you a silent call then put the phone down STAY CLEAR DON'T USE THEM OR YOU WILL BE SCAMMED

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Leadsvalley UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Leadsvalley UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Leadsvalley UK?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business