We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    LDAFoundation.org

LDAFoundation.org
Corporate Values

Overview

LDAFoundation.org has a consumer rating of 3.63 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. LDAFoundation.org ranks 363rd among Education Other sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate LDAFoundation.org?
Top Positive Review

“Free Education and Health Care to Poor Child”

Shivam G.
8/5/15

LDA Foundation is AN NGO in Delhi/India. LDA ( Lets Dream Again) Foundation is also a national level development organization directly benefitting over twenty, 000 children and their families each year. With countless Children going to bed hungry every night, it's time for all of them to take a stand and join the fight to help end child hunger. So, They are doing very good work for poor childrens.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Might be an NGO, but for me fraud firm..”

Sathish G.
2/25/16

This is to inform that One of the person called Mr. Prashant from myefuture job site had called me regarding providing job in Gulf which i was also keen searching for gulf countries. He got transferred money from my end through online transactions like process wise, to his company & NGO transactions. I have all documents regarding those. The number he was calling me was mentioned in LDA NGO website. Then it must be fraud company only I believe. Now he not returned my money nor provided job. I have lodged complaint waiting on the same. Now both websites have been closed. Totally fraud activities.

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

shivamg1
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
August 5th, 2015

LDA Foundation is AN NGO in Delhi/India. LDA ( Lets Dream Again) Foundation is also a national level development organization directly benefitting over twenty, 000 children and their families each year. With countless Children going to bed hungry every night, it's time for all of them to take a stand and join the fight to help end child hunger.
So, They are doing very good work for poor childrens.

sathishg
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 25th, 2016

This is to inform that One of the person called Mr. Prashant from myefuture job site had called me regarding providing job in Gulf which i was also keen searching for gulf countries. He got transferred money from my end through online transactions like process wise, to his company & NGO transactions. I have all documents regarding those. The number he was calling me was mentioned in LDA NGO website. Then it must be fraud company only I believe. Now he not returned my money nor provided job. I have lodged complaint waiting on the same. Now both websites have been closed. Totally fraud activities.

santanur
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 8th, 2015

We often organize camps in Slum areas wherever we offer them with food, garments and different basic wants that helps them to measure higher.
Every kid incorporates a right to education. We tend to work toward enabling kids to realize a top quality education which will have a positive impact on their living customary within the future. Study material, books etc. square measure oft distributed to confirm quality education to kids in colleges. Nice enthusiasm has been shown amongst the young ladies of LDA Foundation WHO were helped by our Organisation recently.

ushaj
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 20th, 2015

LDA Foundation is really a very good organization.We had various social activities.The LDA Foundation, NGO in Noida, runs one of the world's largest mid day meal program. LDA Foundation a NGO in India works in diversified activities like awareness creation, capacity building, skill development, sustainable livelihoods, rural & agricultural development and slum development.

sunilm2
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
June 29th, 2015

I am very happy to write down this testimony for LDA Foundation. It is the best NGO in Noida. I am associated with this NGO from past many years and I am very proud to say that this NGO is extremely honest and helps the poor people in several ways.

monikak9
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 14th, 2015

LDAFoundation is an non-profit NGO which apparently works towards betterment of Old age assistance and women empowerment in India. Good working experience, good employer, good job.
Thanks.

humptys
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 30th, 2015

This organization helps the child's who are not able to pay the college fees and can not pay for food. They also help to the cancer patients. They are doing the very good job and honestly.

riyai
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 6th, 2015

LDA Foundation is one of the oldest organisations in Delhi, the first few organisations that appealed to the public to support their work.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the LDAFoundation.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about LDAFoundation.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about LDAFoundation.org?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business