Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

LDAFoundation.org reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
SITE CLOSED
Tel: +91-9717926611
info@ldafoundation.org

8 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

sathishg
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/16

This is to inform that One of the person called Mr.Prashant from myefuture job site had called me regarding providing job in Gulf which i was also keen searching for gulf countries. He got transferred money from my end through online transactions like process wise, to his company & NGO transactions. I have all documents regarding those. The number he was calling me was mentioned in LDA NGO website. Then it must be fraud company only I believe. Now he not returned my money nor provided job. I have lodged complaint waiting on the same. Now both websites have been closed. Totally fraud activities.

shivamg1
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/5/15

LDA Foundation is AN NGO in Delhi/India. LDA ( Lets Dream Again) Foundation is also a national level development organization directly benefitting over twenty,000 children and their families each year. With countless Children going to bed hungry every night, it's time for all of them to take a stand and join the fight to help end child hunger.
So, They are doing very good work for poor childrens .

ushaj
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/20/15

LDA Foundation is really a very good organization.We had various social activities.The LDA Foundation, NGO in Noida, runs one of the world's largest mid day meal program. LDA Foundation a NGO in India works in diversified activities like awareness creation, capacity building, skill development, sustainable livelihoods, rural & agricultural development and slum development.

monikak9
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/14/15

LDAFoundation is an non-profit NGO which apparently works towards betterment of Old age assistance and women empowerment in India.Good working experience,good employer,good job.
Thanks.

santanur
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/15

We often organize camps in Slum areas wherever we offer them with food, garments and different basic wants that helps them to measure higher.
Every kid incorporates a right to education. we tend to work toward enabling kids to realize a top quality education which will have a positive impact on their living customary within the future. Study material, books etc. square measure oft distributed to confirm quality education to kids in colleges. nice enthusiasm has been shown amongst the young ladies of LDA Foundation WHO were helped by our Organisation recently.

sunilm2
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/29/15

I am very happy to write down this testimony for LDA Foundation. It is the best NGO in Noida. I am associated with this NGO from past many years and I am very proud to say that this NGO is extremely honest and helps the poor people in several ways .

riyai
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/6/15

LDA Foundation is one of the oldest organisations in Delhi, the first few organisations that appealed to the public to support their work.

humptys
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/30/15

This organization helps the child's who are not able to pay the college fees and can not pay for food. They also help to the cancer patients. They are doing the very good job and honestly.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the LDAFoundation.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LDAFoundation.org?
Post Review