We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Latestfreeshipping.top

Corporate Values

Overview

Latestfreeshipping.top has a consumer rating of 1 star from 2 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Latestfreeshipping.top also ranks 744th among Women's Clothing sites. The most common issues with Latestfreeshipping.top are around shipping times, which tend to take longer than expected by some customers.

How would you rate Latestfreeshipping.top?
Top Critical Review

“SCAM SITE”

Anita R.
10/11/18

Listed below is my order and as you can see it lists $29.25 in USD. However, my bank statement shows $40.46 charged. In addition, I never received my order nor any responses to any correspondence I've sent since trying to rectify this situation. Order Date: Friday 19 January, 2018 Order Information - Order #467 QTY. PRODUCTS TOTAL 1 ea. Fisher-Price imaginext Power Rangers Alien Invasion Terror Toad and Putty $29.25 $29.25 Sub-Total: $0.00 Free Shipping Options (Free Shipping): $29.25 Total: Status History & Comments DATE ORDER STATUS COMMENTS 01/19/2018 Pending 01/19/2018 Paid Success

See critical reviews

Reviews (2)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

anitar78
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 11th, 2018
Listed below is my order and as you can see it lists $29.25 in USD. However, my bank statement shows $40.46 charged. In addition, I never received my order nor any responses to any correspondence I've sent since trying to rectify this situation. Order Date: Friday 19 January, 2018
Order Information - Order #467
QTY.
PRODUCTS
TOTAL
1 ea.
Fisher-Price imaginext Power Rangers Alien Invasion Terror Toad and Putty
$29.25
$29.25
Sub-Total:
$0.00
Free Shipping Options (Free Shipping):
$29.25
Total:
Status History & Comments
DATE
ORDER STATUS
COMMENTS
01/19/2018
Pending

01/19/2018
Paid Success
cheryls142
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 9th, 2018
On 15 Oct 2017, I was looking for a christmas present for my son and searched the internet for the item and added the letters "UK" to my word search to ensure I was given a UK website as I am from there.

After the website popped up on my search, it led me to "Latestfreeshipping.com" website and I bought my son's gift from them for GBP13.48.

A few days later, I checked my bank account and saw that a company called INT'L *******582 FS NORMATECH FOSHANSHI CNY 144.17 @8.7164 Visa Rate charged me GBP16.54 instead!! And I got charged additional GBP0.45 for the Non-Sterling fee which I presumed the above company changed to USD currency.

I received 2 emails from the company to say that they've received my order and confirmed my payment on 14 and 15 Oct 2017. However, after writing numerous online queries via their website Latestfreeshipping.top and finally sending an email via the email addresses they initially sent me emails from, there was still no response from them nor did my son's gift ever arrived.

I was so disappointed for my son not being able to give him his gift and had to buy something else at the last-minute. I tried to find a link to complain about this company but I checked that they are registered in the US. I can only hope to warn people about this website as you will never get your money back!!

If the US consumer fraud authorities can get to this company and check on them, it would mean so much to me.

Cheryl Soon
Gillingham, UK
*******@yahoo.com

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Latestfreeshipping.top staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Latestfreeshipping.top?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Latestfreeshipping.top?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more