Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Landefensor

Landefensor reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
service@landefensor.com

7 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

rayb85
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

I have used the solar spikes for gophers before. To my surprise they seem to work, neighbors have gophers, I don't.

I live in Louisville Kentucky. I built my home in May 2016. Every morning I was dealing with new mole tunnels. Became a daily ritual of stomping them all back down. Out of desperation I was willing to try anything. I went to the internet and began searching. I came across these spikes. For $26.9 it was worth trying in my opinion. They arrived within a day. I layer them in the sun for a day before installing them. They have been in he ground for about two weeks. I have not had any new tunnels since installing the spikes. Seems to be working.

thomasp106
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

These stupid gophers were ruining everything in my yard. I had already tried many things to get rid of them so when I saw these solar repeller I thought, why not? Well they work great. I don't know where the gophers went but I am glad they are gone.

adamc132
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

We have had a lot of success using solar spikes. Could be 5 but sometimes they make a beeping sound which annoys me too.

ileanas5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

We moved to a new house surrounded on 2 sides by woods/natural area. We have had mole tunnels all through the yard. Bought and installed the Solar powered spikes and after one week have seen significant improvement, so bought 3 more to cover the rest of yard. Hopefully the victory will continue as well as it has started.

sonnym15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/1/17

The solar mole repllelent from them is really works! I found mice around my house and my garage. I called pest control and used sticky pads to kill them and try let them go away. But they are not work. My coworkers recommend this product to me. After I put this one in the front of my house. The mice just gone. Just like magic. I don't know how it work. But it really works!

johnk439
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/17

My neighbor is recently rebuilding and remodelling their garage, I am so worrying about rats or mice coming up from hidden places. I never wanted to catch any pests to deal with, while if it finally catches anything, I need to call pest control for professional help. I found this box is very easy to assemble, fast to set up the trap, the design is clever, it looks functioning well. A good product.

stevenl118
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/17

They have a Nice lovely mosquito trap. We live near to a river which makes a lot mosquito in the backyard especially under the deck. This UV light works for killing mosqutio and fly. When we stay in back yard ,We are not worry about the mosquito bite anymore.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Landefensor staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Landefensor?
Post Review