Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of KlassyKreations

KlassyKreations reviews

13 reviews
Langstaffe drive, Wendouree
Ballarat, Victoria 3355, Australia
Tel: 0428331972
klassykreations23@gmail.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

shannonw121
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/18

Fast delivery, exactly what i ordered beautiful dome
Would buy from here again. Excellent services beautiful way to keep our memories going and remembering our loved ones

kimberleek6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18

My product arrived quickly and was packaged amazing with no chance of the product getting damaged.
The items were brilliant and exactly what I was after.
Will definitely be shopping here again in the future.

annep140
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

VERY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE AND THE ABILITY TO USE MY CARD INSTEAD OF USING CASH WAS A VERY BIG BONUS. WOULD DO BUSINESS WITH THIS BUSINESS AGAIN. VERY REASONABLE IN PRICE.

lisah599
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/18

was easy to order. order came within a couple weeks but they are so well worth the wait and so cute. had 1 with a unicorn and 1 with an owl

dianneb85
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

Excellent business super speedy service and delivery and a great product highly recommend to everyone product cost is very affordable and custom details are bonus and nice touch

rachellep11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/18

The only thing I have to say is the actual necklace part is tight.
But the crystal is heavy and beautiful! Looks stunning on.

tahliaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/18

She did an amazing job, she was patient with me forgetting to do the payment online and shes affordable

jessr37
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/18

They have beautiful stuff here it was Quick and easy to order.. Waiting on product now can't wait to see it.

demmib
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/18

Thank you for your service! I bought a led oil burner and oils and received it very Fast and love the look and smell of my new products

nicoles235
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/18

Very happy with what I received. Definitely would buy from seller again. Parcel came within a reasonable amount of time, fast.

riannal1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/18

I'm very pleased on the quality and the profession..
One of my orders didnt go through and i got nothing but politeness, respectful and very official to help fix my order... I highly recommend

sabrinaf13
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/17

Ordered the Santa cam and loved it! Good communication and fast delivery. I can't wait to use it! My son will love it.

katrinag14
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/17

Great communication and a lovely business. I would certainly order again, thank u Klassy Kreations for making my families Christmas extra special

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the KlassyKreations staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
KlassyKreations?
Post Review