Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Kitsap Printing

Kitsap Printing reviews

20 reviews
Bainbridge Island, Washington, United States
Tel: 360-697-2286

20 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

kathleenc247
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Kitsap Printing does excellent work- they are great communicators to determine your order precisely, then they execute the order on time, and beautifully done. They have done the printing for my community club for years, and we have always been pleased with their work, and thankful for such good human beings helping us.

jpj7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

Ingemar was terrific to work with, gave great recommendations and with my projects best end result in mind. Definitely recommended.

jeffl265
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/18

Asked for a project done in a tight timeframe and Kitsap Printing did it! I appreciated the way they got to know what I wanted and made changes to the order so I could have the work order on my own timeframe.

jameso237
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

They are a great group of professionals. No mistakes. Very fair pricing. They meet their deadlines and it is a quality product. I have nothing but good comments to make about them.

megank81
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/1/18

The crew at Kitsap printing are always great communicators and on-time with product. Ingenue also took time to lead me through their new system that will save us time and money on future orders.

rebeccan70
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/18

We are very happy we found Kitsap Printing! Having a local printer to guide us through the printing process is so helpful. Their prices are some of the best in business, and our final product turned out great!

willl77
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

Short notice, excellent service and price. They were as concerned about the quality of my job as I was, and I am happy to recommend them to anyone.

beverlyb146
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/18

I am a first-time author and had Kitsap create a cover and print 100 copies of my book to give to family and friends to get feedback. I loved the cover--Tim worked with me until he got the color just like I wanted. Pricing was very fair, and now I'm taking the next step and plan to offer the book on Amazon as an e-book. They are willing to work with me one step at a time in in what I want and give me a fair price. My experience thus far has been very positive.

dianneg49
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/18

Very gracious and easy to work with. Glad there's a printer for my books nearby and I love supporting local businesses.

melissal208
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/18

The team over at Kitsap Printing is second to none. They were super helpful in getting some rush books printed. They even accommodated a last min change. I can not express my gratitude of what great service and product they delivered. I will definitely be using them again for all my printing needs.

barbaraj150
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/25/18

Barbara and her team printed massive material for our fund raising event. She is smart, efficient , knowledgeable and very calm....Everything we needed. I love any company that says "we'll make it work" repeatedly. That's all I heard. Would never consider any other printing company. They are simply the best.

barryb132
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/18

Great people who always find time to work with me. Reliable, personable and always determined to produce quality work.

cathyk57
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/18

after dealing with the local do it yourself box stores to design and print my cards and tags I gave up and went to kitsap printing. They did all the work asked me the right questions for my cards and gave me an outstanding price. I have bought 20k in cards/hang tags and will be back for all my printing needs.

garvenk
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

I have always received excellent service from Kitsap Printing. They are very helpful, courteous and friendly. They seem to be on the cutting edge with new services and products. Kitsap Printing is compliment to Poulsbo.

annas316
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

I called Kitsap Printing for a business card order and made a request if they were able to deliver a fast turnaround. Online, you don't have that option without expensive shipping but Ingemar was very gracious and said he could deliver that and they did. The business card quality was still high, they were very quick to respond and personable. I definitely plan on continuing to do more business with Kitsap Printing!

nancyk118
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/24/18

We have had Kitsap Printing do several print jobs for us. These were color double and single sided flyers and some were multipage documents. Each job was completed faster than we anticipated and with great precision. They did a perfect job and we were extremely satisfied with the product and the very reasonable price - the lowest we found in the county.

pats301
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/20/18

Kitsap Printing prints the monthly Newsletter for our community center and is dependable, producing quality work. Pricing is good and stable (not constant price increases). Invoicing is convenient as are the payment terms. We are very satisfied with their work.

paulm529
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/18

There is much to go from a manuscript to a finished book available online and in the stores. Kitsap Publishing and Kitsap Printing are able to help you navigate the process and provide excellent pricing for the printing.

methiag
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/18

I have been using Kitsap Printing for the past 4 years for my business and have experienced nothing less than fast friendly service. I highly recommend Kitsap Printing. They are always very accommodating and easy to work with.

brianr185
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/17/18

Good Experience with Barbara she finished the Business Cards quick most of all always done rite

I would tell my friends to shop at Kitsap Printers

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Kitsap Printing staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Kitsap Printing?
Post Review