We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    kippie berlin - Ethical Kids Fashion GmbH

kippie berlin - Ethical Kids Fashion GmbH

10 reviews
www.kippie-berlin.de
Corporate Values

Overview

kippie berlin -. Ethical Kids Fashion GmbH has a consumer rating of 4.78 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. kippie berlin -. Ethical Kids Fashion GmbH also ranks 20th among Kids Clothes sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate kippie berlin - Ethical Kids Fashion GmbH?
Top Positive Review

“absolutely perfect”

Milla M.
9/18/18

our little kid just loves her new shoes and her parents are more than happy too :) Thank you kippie berlin!

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

antonf17
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2019
Verified purchase
Great shopping experience. The sandals we ordered arrived really quickly and my daughter loves them.
nannettes11
Nannette S. – kippie berlin - Ethical Kids Fashion GmbH Rep
Vielen Dank für Deine Bewertung, lieber Anton. Wir freuen uns, dass die Sandalen bei Eurer Maus gut ankommen und hoffen, dass Ihr mal wieder vorbeischaut. Habt einen schönen Sommer. :)
millam5
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 18th, 2018
Verified purchase
our little kid just loves her new shoes and her parents are more than happy too :) Thank you kippie berlin!
nannettes11
Nannette S. – kippie berlin - Ethical Kids Fashion GmbH Rep
Vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Wir wünschen Euch weiterhin viel Freude mit den Schuhen.
anikaj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2018
Verified purchase
Everything fine! Very good service. I ordered a hat for my Baby and I am very satisfied with the service and product.
ariannaf2
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 3rd, 2018
Verified purchase
everything was perfect! fast delivery and very kind replies to questions,. i will buy again for sure
nannettes11
Nannette S. – kippie berlin - Ethical Kids Fashion GmbH Rep
Thank you. <3
stephanied233
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2018
Verified purchase
The hood is super soft, very cute and good quality. Nanette was very helpful and nice. First I didn't get the packet due to post problems. She send me out a new on straight away and kept me informed. I couldn't be happier
malteo
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 12th, 2018
Verified purchase
5 Stars for the products
Only problem was that I received the newsletter confirmation and the small discount only days after I signed up. Would have loved to use the discount coupon right away and this almost ordered in another shop.
nannettes11
Nannette S. – kippie berlin - Ethical Kids Fashion GmbH Rep
Danke für Deine Bewertung. Wir haben die Versendung der Coupons gearbeitet, so dass sie jetzt sofort genutzt werden können.
babsm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 12th, 2019
Verified purchase
Ein cooles Shirt mit meinem Lieblingsstatement. Voll bequem, gute Qualität, lässiger Schnitt und nachhaltig ist es auch noch. Was will man mehr?
nannettes11
Nannette S. – kippie berlin - Ethical Kids Fashion GmbH Rep
Vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Wir sind happy, dass die Shirts so gut ankommen und wir gemeinsam die Botschaft von einem gewaltfreien Leben in die Welt tragen.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the kippie berlin - Ethical Kids Fashion GmbH staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

nannettes11
Nannette S.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about kippie berlin - Ethical Kids Fashion GmbH?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about kippie berlin - Ethical Kids Fashion GmbH?