We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Kickwell.us

Corporate Values

Overview

Kickwell.us has a consumer rating of 2.57 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Kickwell.us also ranks 47th among Athletic Shoes sites.

How would you rate Kickwell.us?
Top Positive Review

“What are you expecting”

M m.
3/3/15

I've read a few comments on here about the products that they are buying. What makes you think the shoes are authentic? You can look at them and tell they are not authentic Nike or Jordan shoes. Yes I bought two pairs I haven't received them yet but I know they are fake you cannot go anywhere and buy a pair of real Jordan's or good Nikes for kickwells prices be happy you got a good deal. And another thing does the site ever state that all shoes are authentic?

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam!!!!!!!!”

MrJoyrd N.
12/24/16

Site is a rip off never got shoes or a email back about anything I strongly suggest not to order from here

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

mm118
1 review
8 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2015
I've read a few comments on here about the products that they are buying. What makes you think the shoes are authentic? You can look at them and tell they are not authentic Nike or Jordan shoes. Yes I bought two pairs I haven't received them yet but I know they are fake you cannot go anywhere and buy a pair of real Jordan's or good Nikes for kickwells prices be happy you got a good deal. And another thing does the site ever state that all shoes are authentic?
kareenb
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2016
Good service
mrjoyrdn
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 24th, 2016
Site is a rip off never got shoes or a email back about anything I strongly suggest not to order from here
peggyt8
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2016
ordered 2 pairs of Jordens over a month ago and havent seem them yet ,try to contact them but cant .

Tip for consumers: DONT"

lm39
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 15th, 2014
This is a big scam, do not and I mean do not order shoes from they fake, and it takes a month to receive shoes
lindas117
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 11th, 2014
This site is a scam , the product is fake and trash, I purchased a pair that fell apart in six weeks, offered a discount on my next purchase, Also told they only expected their shoes to last three months, I have the email that states this.
arielj2
1 review
8 helpful votes
October 3rd, 2012
I made a major mistake of buying from this site and not doing some background checks on them. I bought a nike and a jordan from them and it is 100% fake! Their boxes are old, the style number does not match the US one, the paint chips off the shoes, as well as the prices are never legit. Their entire site is not legit. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE !!!!!

Q&A (1)

Answer:

you can order from this website http://www.euspay.eu wholesale sneakers cheap price good quality and express soon.

By wholesale-jersey s.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Kickwell.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Kickwell.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Kickwell.us?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more