Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Jumia.co.ke

Jumia.co.ke reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +1 850-900-1800

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

dennisd221
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/27/19

The best online shop in kenya with the best deals. They deliver fast and they also accept returns the first 7 days

tessm30
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

I have ordered a lot of things with jumia and they've always delivered with great services and staff as well.

jackeyn
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/11/19

You get what you asked for, something I hadn't expected especially for electronics. I'm now open to shopping with Jumia

claram145
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/9/19

The best online store so far in Africa. You get what you order and if you have any issues, they are resolved on time. I love their services

edgark18
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/22/19

Good. I said good. From time to time, you will shop with Jumia and they will deliver. They should just improve on their time of delivery and refunding customers whenever the transaction goes south.

yvonnes107
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/21/18

Jumia entices you with all manner of promises and sugar-coated deals,but once you're drawn in they really can't care less.Bought my son a tablet from them for his birthday.When it was delivered,we immediately noticed its WiFi capabilities were down.On calling Jumia,they said they couldn't really guarantee the features on their listings are accurate since they deal with third-party vendors.What a load of c***.So my only alternative was to wait a week for their agent to come confirm my claims were true,then they might try follow up with the vendor.We've never felt so cheated

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
greglyno
6 reviews
12 helpful votes
10/4/16

All time user-friendly

clarkkentk
151 reviews
1,884 helpful votes
8/4/16

They got my phone delivered right to my doorstep within 24 hours. I couldn't believe it

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It's legit. I have personally dealt with them on several occasions

By Clara M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It's easy, through phone call, you can get to customer care executive. Their mail also is reliable

By Clara M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have dealt with them severally and they have not disappointed

By Clara M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Jumia.co.ke staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Jumia.co.ke

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Jumia.co.ke?
Post Review