Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Juice From The Raw reviews

Is this your business?
21,373 reviews
427 ave. U
Brooklyn, NY 11223
Tel: (888)-461-0818

21,373 reviews with 5 stars

jeanettev8
Jeanette V.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

It was easy I bought a Groupon went online picked the 3 day juice cleanse and it was geat. I received my package in a day so it was affordable and quick to receive.

npm1
NP M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

I am starting my cleanse tomorrow but I am very satisfied with the packaging, discounted price, and quick delivery!

robynh28
Robyn H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Great company. I’ve ordered from them many times and had consistent quality and prompt delivery.

maureens48
maureen s.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

LOVE LOVE LOVE your juices !!! And thanks for sending them frozen ... was wondering how it was going to arrive ....

jessicah375
Jessica H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Tasty juices with an easy schedule to follow drinking them. I enjoyed having the soups mixed in for some variety. Good product. Definitely recommend.

paiger47
Paige R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I love juice from the raw , the package makes sure it stays frozen until you place it in the fridge and the instruction card is very simple for what to drink first 2nd 3rd etc . I used my groupon which gave me a great discount .

alysons16
ALYSON S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I bought a groupon for the 3 day cleanse with probiotics. The website was very easy to navigate. My only feedback is that the names of packages on Groupon and on your website did not match up exactly, but I figured it out with some quick cross referencing.

johnao
Johna O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

Great website! I haven't started (tomorrow), but if the product taste compares with the website, product choice and of course, free shipping...I have no doubt they will taste great!

irenem119
Irene M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

Fast shipping and got a pretty good detail on how to defrost them nd how to go about your cleanse. Will definitely be ordering from them again!

gartp3
Gart P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

Experience was great. The juices were very delicious. I Lost 9 lbs. Ready to try it again with light exercise.

kimberlyj82
Kimberly J.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

Very informative website, easy checkout, and free shipping!! I can't wait to start my juice cleanse.

josephines42
Josephine S.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/19

It was good..would purchase again and customer service was excellent. A representative named Kelly answered all my questions and with quick responses.

dkj2
DK J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

I definitely want to do another cleanse in the future. It feels great but is also affordble thanks to the great deals from Juice from the Raw!

dianar108
Diana R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

The website is simple and informative, checkout is quick and painless, and I always appreciate the free shipping.

cassiem45
cassie m.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

I am so excited to find a company that makes an organic juice cleanse. Thank you! I am looking forward to receiving my first order!

andreaf131
Andrea F.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/19

Easy to order! I bought a coupon on Groupon and I was able to redeem it here! Looking forward to the cleanse!’

desireec68
Desiree C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

Overall, it's a great product and really helps with feeling good and dropping a few pounds. Love to use it after or before a trip.

chazu
Chaz U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

Perfect experience. The ordering was easy, shipping was even easier and you can see the amount of pride that goes into every order down to the packaging. This is my first time doing a cleanse and I feel great. All of the juices tast amazing which makes this cleanse so much easier to get through. I have already recommended it to other people!

maureenb74
Maureen B.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

This product is high quality and tastes great. I am a repeat customer due to the positive experience.

shellyc71
shelly C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/19

I have ordered a few times from Juice from the Raw. I am very happy with the delivery..... have always gotten it next day and it has remained frozen. Also very happy with the taste and the quality of the product.

krissyf4
Krissy F.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/7/19

This is the second time i have done this cleanse and am as satisfied as the first, being able to each a raw veggie, i chose cucumbers, helps when you just need to eat something solid. The spicy lemonade is by far my favorite with pineapple apple mint my second. Thank you!

victorias227
Victoria S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

This is really great company that I'll trying drink. If I drink then I'll stick with it better than Naked Company.. because of one person that suggested me to do this.

ericw273
Eric W.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

I had a great experience with the juice we ordered. I ordered for my father and mother and they both love the juice.

jeffreyl312
Jeffrey L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

Shopping was very simple and to the point. I was excited to see that they had a discount on shipping, as shipping usually is what deters me from actually going through with a juice purchase.

shadoeb
Shadoe B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

Excited to try your juices.... with a busy lifestyle it helps me out alot that your company offers this product

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Juice From The Raw staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Juice From The Raw?
Post Review