Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Juice From The Raw reviews

Is this your business?
21,068 reviews
427 ave. U
Brooklyn, NY 11223
Tel: (888)-461-0818

21,068 reviews with 4 stars

nenal3
Nena L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Easy but had difficulty typing in information because the caret or cursor was jumping around making me retype over and over.

hadiyaf
Hadiya F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Didn’t find the 5 days or soup on the menu from Groupon site once voucher purchased - so it appears that you don’t have the same selections

suzannem286
Suzanne M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

When you purchase the groupon it should say somewhere obvious that you will also be responsible for shipping cost.

andream331
Andrea M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

I would give it a 5 star but it is a little expensive.
I'm trying the soup clans for the 1st time.
I've done your other Cleanses 4 times and I'll love them.

shannonm206
Shannon M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

I really enjoy these juices. I've done this cleanse 3 times. I think it's a great value. I usually get the Groupon.

suzannet67
Suzanne T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I have done a few cleanses from you so far and have had a very easy shopping experience. The product comes on the day I request and I have not had a problem. Very satisfied with service so far.

chelseas74
Chelsea S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

Very user friendly website. Ingredients for soups weren’t add accessible as the ingredients for juices. Otherwise, 5-stars.

sueb256
Sue B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

I just do not understand the free shipping that I could not figure out how to use. If I am missing something please let me know.

stephanies568
Stephanie S.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/19

A little confusing if your coming from groupon but figured it out quickly.. like the visual concept and information that is given, makes trying decide what's right for you easier

carolannm2
CAROLANN M.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/19

I DO NOT LIKE THE FLAT RATE SHIPPING OF $30. ITS ESSENTIALLY A WAY TO GET BACK THE MONEY FROM THE DISCOUNTED PRICE

danicah8
Danica H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

While they're shipping was completed quite quickly (two day shipping) the package itself shipped late, which messed up my cleanse schedule.

sanf6
San F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

Wide product selection let's you choose the Cleanse that is needed at the time of purchase. You can choose the date of product receipt i.e. within 2 days of order placement or a later date of your choosing. Great tasting products.

chelseae16
Chelsea E.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

18 juices for $109. So about $6 per juice. Good price since I didn't pay for shipping, and was delivered the next day in a re-usable freezerbag that kept them from melting.

roxannal7
Roxanna L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

Thought I would be getting a better deal if I purchased through Groupon but only ended up saving $2.00. If I would have known I would have stuck with another company I typically order from.

marya498
Mary a.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

Everything was great all the juices was delicious also tea was great only my problem I paid shipping cost about $29.99 kinda inconvenient, i was hopping to be outside of my door, leasing office take few minutes to walk. Picking up this package it’s pretty heavy to carry.

jonathans319
jonathan s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

Well, the groupon I purchased didn't actually save any $$ overall... This package is discounted, and with the shipping cost (can't use the "free shipping" option with other offers), the 3 day cleanse came out to the same price...

alisonh81
Alison H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

I really enjoyed my last cleanse and hope to do one every couple of months. Is there a rewards program?

only complain I have it

carrieb141
Carrie B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/19

Shipping is pretty expensive. Wish you had a way to recycle shipping boxes to help reduce cost. One bottle leaked slightly from top?

suzannet65
Suzanne T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/19

It was fairly easy especially with PayPal option. Only issue was that you were unable to locate my existing account which I am pretty sure I had.

francesm112
Frances M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

This is the third time we have ordered juices from you and we love it. Wish we could create our on package and mix it up a bit but overall we love it!

marcelog11
Marcelo G.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/16/19

I love the juices... it would be nice if I could choose any single bottle and add to any of the juicing plans.

alexf179
Alex F.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/16/19

Easy to navigate and good information. Hoping product meets expectations should have a 5 day believer cleanse.

evas105
Eva S.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/19

I would buy it more often if it was cheaper. I propose that you offer a monthly or quarterly juice cleanse package with cheaper pricing

kristinn27
Kristin N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

I thought I would have an option for free shipping using DeliverMe code butvtgere was no option to enter that.

monicah53
Monica H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/8/19

Would like more info on who should buy which juice cleanse depending on current diet and healthy lifestyle.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Juice From The Raw staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Juice From The Raw?
Post Review