Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Juice From The Raw reviews

Is this your business?
21,777 reviews
427 ave. U
Brooklyn, NY 11223, US
Tel: (888)-461-0818
orders@juicefromtheraw.com

21,777 reviews with 3 stars

laquanac
LAQUANA C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/3/19

I was very disappointed in the shipping fee, i feel it’s very high and I probably wouldn’t have purchased if I knew it was $30!!

diorc1
Dior C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/19

I purchased a Groupon and it is misleading regarding the price of shipping. Especially when you are having a free shipping offer however you cannot combine. Very disappointed.

lilliank26
Lillian K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Used a groupon, not actually a deal since you have to pay $30 for shipping, wish I had seen that before, wouldn't have bought.

jeremya63
Jeremy A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Not a real bargain. Bought through Groupon but must pay $30 shipping. There went all the saving! Don’t be fooled.

rebeccag178
Rebecca G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

I wish there was a way that we could return the bottles/shipping boxes for reuse. I enjoy the ease of having juice ready to go, but think that I can juice myself and not add to the over accumulation of waste.

jenniferh795
JENNIFER H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

I used a groupon and was not able to qualify for the free shipping. It cost just as much as just going directly on the site and getting the free shipping. Not much of a deal at all, disappointing!

alexandrab95
Alexandra B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/19

Bought 1 Groupon for 2 and I have to buy 2 separate cleanse to apply each vouchers instead of having one voucher

randyw132
Randy W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

Not happy ordered from Groupon though I was saving money but it’s the same as buying on amazon only good out of this the juice TASTES great

aleishar1
Aleisha R.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/19

It is disappointing That in the Groupon details did not say that shipping would cost an extra $30 once you try to redeem your voucher at check out. The customer should be notified so that they can make the choice of if they want to purchase this with the shipping cost being charged additionally at a later time. I would’ve rather purchased a cleanse at the store to save the 30 bucks.

judithe45
Judith E.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/19

The "name" of the cleanse is different on Groupon than on your site. It made it confusing to try to find it.

agi
AG I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

The product looks great, It arrived yesterday in the afternoon. However, we paid $29.99 for the product to be delivered on a Friday. Customer Service contacted me when I placed the order to let me know I was not going to receive them until the following day and no refund was available. Not happy with that option. Order should be more clear at time of check out.

theresab180
Theresa B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

I purchased a Groupon for the 3-day cleanse for $69. At checkout there is a discount code available for free shipping that I could not use because of already entering the groupon code. I ended up paying $30 for shipping so I still ended up paying $100 for this. Be aware if you don’t buy from this site.

jamilac3
Jamila C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

There are a lot of coupons out there but they are not saving any more money than the FREE SHIPPING coupon. It's been very time consuming trying to figure out if Groupon, WalMart, or other online discounts are worth pursuing only to find out they aren't.

sheridas1
sherida s.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19

If i had known that i would still have to pay $30 for shipping after i paid $80 for the juice i would have bought. The groupon is a joke. Its a trick. Shame on you.

dominiquec29
Dominique C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

I bought a groupon but I could’ve just went through the site since I ended up paying the same price with $30 shipping.

charlotter64
Charlotte R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

I purchased a deal with GroupOn and when I came to use the Voucher Code I wasn't quite sure which product to pick. The original prices on Groupon did not match the ones on the site. But I did get thru it, just a little longer than anticipated.

sooh5
Soo H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

It was ok... but I wish I can use both the discount my friend gave me ($10 off) and the DeliverMe discount...It seems kind of lame that I can't use two discounts for one order. I feel like the $10 discount would not get used.

leezar1
Leeza R.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/9/19

I got a group on for 79 but with the shipping it comes out to 109 anyways. So I tried to save money. And it ended up coming out the same. So pointless.

doniag1
Donia G.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/19

shipping is SO expensive! i bought a groupon deal and didn't realize how much i'd have to pay...totally not a deal after forking over so much.

lesliem205
Leslie M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

Tough website to navigate - took me awhile to figure out how to use the groupon / which products I could apply it to. Cart experience confusing as you have that detox tea - and the "add to cart" is the same green color as "checkout".

wendyt71
Wendy T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

I’m disappointed that I used a Groupon and was charged for shipping. It ended up no real deal!!!

lidiat7
Lidia T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

I used a Groupon to save money but then couldn’t get free shopping so the price ended up being the same asom the website-NOT CHEAPER in any way.

eustaceo
Eustace O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

The shopping experience wasn't bad but I was disappointed that I could not apply the free shipping discount to my order because I made my purchase through Groupon....bummer!

robc179
Rob C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

I purchased two Groupons but could not apply both to one order. This is leading me to be charged extra since I have to put in two separate orders.

stephaniec444
Stephanie C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

I would like to know more about the before and after weight after a cleanse. It seems no one talks about that. Does weight loss not occur during a 3 day cleanse? Should I do a 7??

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Juice From The Raw staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Juice From The Raw?
Post Review