Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Juice From The Raw reviews

Is this your business?
21,928 reviews
427 ave. U
Brooklyn, NY 11223
Tel: (888)-461-0818

21,928 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

terryw234
Terry W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

I have ordered from them 3 times now. Very good juice cleanse. I have also recommend them to others...

erikah55
Erika H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

Pretty easy to order and select which cleanse I wanted. Nice price as well. Can't wait to get my juices!

eustaceo
Eustace O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

The shopping experience wasn't bad but I was disappointed that I could not apply the free shipping discount to my order because I made my purchase through Groupon....bummer!

mariamg13
Mariam G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

Kelly is quite knowledgeable and I'd enjoyed placing my order directly with her over the phone.

Thank you,

Mariam

robc179
Rob C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

I purchased two Groupons but could not apply both to one order. This is leading me to be charged extra since I have to put in two separate orders.

michelled351
MICHELLE D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

Drinking the juices was harder than I expected and I didn't care for the taste but I do feel like my body is ridding all the toxins and I pee a lot! Hopefully that's a good thing. I hope I've lost a few pounds. It was definitely an experience and I do plan to keep eating healthy.

quianam2
Quiana M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

It's great for detoxing. Compared to other brands, this was a much less expensive option. This is my second round and I'm pleased.

argiros
Argiro S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

You never asked for my discount code. I just paid full price. I want my order price changed newyear55

vanessat69
Vanessa T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

I love the fact that shipping was free I fee happy paying what I did for these products with free shipping thank you!

merydolkisg
Merydolkis G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

I'm typing this about my first order about a month ago:

Everything was great.
I liked all the products basically.
And purchasing was easy.

The page is easy to search on, and very detailed, like me, lol!

My UPS guy was concerned I was going to carry my big box (2 products) uptairs... little does he knows I work at FedEx, lol, as a package handler.

stephaniec444
Stephanie C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

I would like to know more about the before and after weight after a cleanse. It seems no one talks about that. Does weight loss not occur during a 3 day cleanse? Should I do a 7??

amberw200
Amber W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

Wish that it told how long the bottles would last in refrigerator because I would have bought more while on sale

troyt48
Troy T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

Always a fresh start after a juice cleanse. Thanks Juice from the Raw for quality juice. Worth the $

luciem17
Lucie M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

GS2652XR9RQ
Places this order on Groupon it said to act has if placing regular order and after put in promo code but it just placed a new order ! Can you help ? How do I get the Groupon deal now that I payed for it twice ? TX 1-514-895-8726

pamelac217
Pamela C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

Right now I am very upset and disappointed. I have a code FRIEND for two cleanses and free shipping for $179 and it would not allow me to put the code in anywhere.I need to cancel this order ASAP

tonyitam
Tonyita M.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/17/19

I am very pleased with the delivery process. I also contacted the company prior to placing my order and they were very prompt in responding. I will order more.

sandyl120
Sandy L.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/17/19

The shipping code should be allowed to be added to Groupon orders or should be able to bundle Groupon orders. I paid shipping twice for the same delivery.

francesm112
Frances M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

This is the third time we have ordered juices from you and we love it. Wish we could create our on package and mix it up a bit but overall we love it!

marcelog11
Marcelo G.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/16/19

I love the juices... it would be nice if I could choose any single bottle and add to any of the juicing plans.

alishaj9
Alisha J.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/16/19

Extremely easy to navigate the site, juices are all clearly explained and shipping isn’t overpriced!

alexf179
Alex F.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/16/19

Easy to navigate and good information. Hoping product meets expectations should have a 5 day believer cleanse.

evas105
Eva S.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/19

I would buy it more often if it was cheaper. I propose that you offer a monthly or quarterly juice cleanse package with cheaper pricing

michellej164
Michelle J.
12 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/15/19

I had a GREAT experience. I was a little disappointed that I couldn't take advantage of the free delivery but overall; I was VERY satisfied. The juices taste GREAT & I feel like I have more energy since I started the cleanse. My body is responding to the healthy intake.

Thank you!

jenn34
Jen N.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/19

Quality product with great variation in flavors. Great packaging and delivery system to keep everything frozen until you're ready to drink it. Makes me feel healthier and keeps me on track with getting in all my fruits, vegetables and vitamins.

kristinn27
Kristin N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

I thought I would have an option for free shipping using DeliverMe code butvtgere was no option to enter that.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Juice From The Raw staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Juice From The Raw?
Post Review