Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Juice From The Raw reviews

Is this your business?
22,802 reviews
427 ave. U
Brooklyn, NY 11223, US
Tel: (888)-461-0818
orders@juicefromtheraw.com

22,802 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

bradleym89
Bradley M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

i purchased 2 groupon orders, 1 for myself and 1 for my girlfriend. i was not able to combine the voucher in 1 shipment and had to pay shipping twice due to having to put the order in seperate in order to use the voucher. they are both being delivered to the same address. I found this to be a huge waste and this didnt really save me any money by buying off of groupon after having to then pay shipping twice. in face it cost more. i could have spent $218 direct order with the free shipping coupon code, instead i purchased order on gro0upon and then had to place order 2 times to use both vouchers thus spending money on the shipping each time as well bringing my cost to 220. so I spent more by doing this through groupon.

tashan10
Tasha N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

$30.00 SHIPPING ON TOP OF JUICE CLENSE WITH GROUPON IS NOT REALLY A GROUPON. I WISH I WOULDVE KNOW PRIOR TO PURCHASING GROUPON THAT IT WAS $30 SHIPPING FEE. SO PRETTY PUCH YOU ARE ONLY GETTING $9.00 OFF.

randyw132
Randy W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

Not happy ordered from Groupon though I was saving money but it’s the same as buying on amazon only good out of this the juice TASTES great

davida832
David A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

Unbelievable high shipping. They give you a groupon, then charge you $30 for shipping $90 worth of juice. Never again.

aleishar1
Aleisha R.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/19

It is disappointing That in the Groupon details did not say that shipping would cost an extra $30 once you try to redeem your voucher at check out. The customer should be notified so that they can make the choice of if they want to purchase this with the shipping cost being charged additionally at a later time. I would’ve rather purchased a cleanse at the store to save the 30 bucks.

jenniferc818
jennifer c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

Easy to redeem a groupon. Dissatisfied I couldn't use the free shipping code along with the groupon redemption code.

judithe45
Judith E.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/19

The "name" of the cleanse is different on Groupon than on your site. It made it confusing to try to find it.

magzims
magzim s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

I had good experience, the delivery time was on point. If you have any concerns they will address them right away.

clairem97
Claire M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

Thus far, after using two other juice cleansing outfits, I am not overly impressed. I purchased a Groupon and saved ZERO dollars by virtue of the Groupon. It was a very misleading discount, frankly.

shyleef
Shylee F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

I love the idea of all this but the price of shipping is pretty ridiculous. I wish you could at least put in 2 offer codes. I bought the deal through Groupon & I sort of wish I didn't. It ended up being way more expensive than I thought.

gregp195
Greg P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

I am unhappy because I am unable to get free shipping, as advertised and still use my Groupon. I am only able to use one code per purchase so that means I pay $30.00 for shipping

janetn83
Janet N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

The juices arrived in 2 days and they all taste great. I don't feel hungry and my cravings for sugar have minimized. Overall this is a great product.

alexm558
Alex M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

I messed up my address and the delivery went to the wrong place--they were very nice and sent me a replacement for free!

sherriz6
Sherri Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

I did still have some questions about the differences between the different cleanses and I don't even know if I'm getting juices or smoothies. I'm just risking it I guess. Lastly, the only other issue was finding delivery dates that worked for me, the day I wanted wasn't available so I had to shift things around.

dorisd59
Doris D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

This is my second order. I was very satisfied the first time around and the juices arrived as promised and were frozen and packaged well.

courtneyp79
Courtney P.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/19

Usually love, but GroupOn deal was misleading as it didn't offer any savings after I had to pay for shipping. Very frustrating experience.

adriand144
Adrian D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

I didnt realize that with the groupon, there was an additional shipping cost, which practically is the full amount of the cleanse, so I really didnt save anything. I'm pretty upset about that

kimberlym184
Kimberly M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

Very quick with shipment. Order was professionally packaged and arrived as expected. Juices taste great and are filling.

janaew2
Janae W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

Awesome next day delivery!
I am on day two, and I do not feel hunger, and haven't experienced any negative affects (low energy, etc.)

agi
AG I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

The product looks great, It arrived yesterday in the afternoon. However, we paid $29.99 for the product to be delivered on a Friday. Customer Service contacted me when I placed the order to let me know I was not going to receive them until the following day and no refund was available. Not happy with that option. Order should be more clear at time of check out.

georgiaw38
Georgia W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

So far, so good. I really liked the free shipping coupon. I would not have ordered this if I had to pay $30 for shipping. Great incentive!

robing268
Robin G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

I was looking for something that could help me relieve bloating and digestive issues. I've done cleanses before, but this one was the best I have ever done. Juices are tasty!

sair8
Sai R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

I bought a voucher in Groupon but u guys charged me for shipping, so the voucher is just a bogus one, it doesn't provide any benefit.

heatherd205
Heather D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

The shipping was way too expensive and should have been stated in the Groupon description. I could have bought it direct for $10 cheaper. Very disappointed

morganh83
Morgan H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

It has been great! Kelly Malone was very prompt in responding to me and helping me with my questions.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Juice From The Raw staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Juice From The Raw?
Post Review